Glen Mills - I have a kid who will beat Bolt

Originally posted by Time View Post
    The experts believe that the Gazelle Murphy is too injury prone to become a professional. I am hoping that hwat he needs is a better T&F programme and that his problem is improper warm up and cool down exercises. Skeen problem was too much work in 2010, I saw it coming and voice my concerns to Wolmers. Bailey-Cole problem looks like a poor T&F programme at Old Harbor, Mills fixing that. No disrespect but I would prefer to believe Mills than you. Few could have predicted Asafa development based on his ISSA record but Steven Francis looked at him and must have said this guy is naturally fast but he don't have a clue how to execute. Steven helped him to win a race withing weeks of coaching him.
    1. "The experts believe"? ...there are MANY experts...with MANY beliefs. So your statement means little

2. We know your Wolmers mania hence the desire to promote the school's products..that's ok...but it's clear to me that Murphy is the best of the current crop of juniors

3. Just what is it that led you to state " I would prefer to believe Mills than you" I haven't seen you post a statement or belief of Glen Mills...certainly nothing that opposes my stated opinion.

4. Your point about Asafa's development is good... it accords with what I stated...any number can play in the development game... any talent can suddenly blossom as everyone develops at a different rate

However at the current time Murphy is ahead of all other juniors imho. The boy doesn't even have good muscle tone yet... the development potential there is very high

Just happy the 'assembly-line' seems to be rolling out an unending stream of quality sprinters.

mi tuh... an mi nuh bizniz wich part ah yaad dem come fram...north, east, west or south

Yaad wi seh

No Kemar Bailey-Cole.

What is your opinion of him?

Very good.

He narrowly lost to Murphy at Carifta, but he had a leg injury or something.

with a stick! and he would have to catch him first!

unnu stay deh a stress unnu brain!