Tell me suppen Sickko. . .

By the way Tilla, I spoke to the STETHS people and they have enough helmets plus they say most schools have helmets and the photo we saw was one where the batsman took the personal choice not to wear one.

I am not sure if there is a law like say in Little Leage in the US where every player must wear head gear.

Thanks.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

A poster corrected me on some school facts and he's probably quite right.
        I am reminded that the pacer from KC was a Clive Hunter, and that Clifton Hackett was from Tivoli's winning Sunlight team.

It's been many moons ago and I think I have the games mixed up. I did play against a Hackett and I remember a Hunter from KC. One thing for sure I did get hit by a ball from a KC paceman and another wierd bounce from a spin bowler they called toothpick or something like that. Hunter was liklely the guy from KC. I do recall playing against Hackett and having a few difficulties. Thanks for the point of correction bredrin.
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011