• Penns Relays Registration - Deadline is 2pm today

http://pennrelaysonline.com/Registra...tryStatus.aspx

I have been watching the Penns Relays online. The major schools
    waited until todays deadline ro register. Its normal for them to wait for the results of Champs but this year was awfully close to Champs.

This is what ISSA needs. A system whereby students, teachers, parents and Alumni can monitor some the school's registration.
    Last edited by Time; April 4, 2011, 02:03 PM.

Did you email St George's with this info?

St Georges registered last Wednesday or Thursday, dem wise up.

Dem???

Is one man fault!

We aggo buss Wulmaz azz inna di sprint relay. LoL

What you have against Wulmaz? It was ISSA who locked you out and Dr Small did it in his capacity as President of ISSA.

Wolmer's as a team want the smaller teams to stay in the competition and keep points aways from the big three.

Listen at time 6:11 onwards, our strategy is based on a large number of smaller teams keeping away point from the big three (KC, Calabar and JC)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyIwWPzwL1s

Originally posted by Time View Post
                What you have against Wulmaz? It was ISSA who locked you out and Dr Small did it in his capacity as President of ISSA.

Wolmer's as a team want the smaller teams to stay in the competition and keep points aways from the big three.

Listen at time 6:11 onwards, our strategy is based on a large number of smaller teams keeping away point from the big three (KC, Calabar and JC)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyIwWPzwL1s
                LOL... yuh an yuh strategy... mek mi know if yuh succeed in gettin di nex "small skool" dem fi buy into yuh Gaza strategy fi mek Wolmaz win.. Good luck wid dat

Big Tree fi Reel...3 Skool... more dan 70% ah di tikle dem

Ah wha suh?

Against Wulmaz???
                  Where you get that from?

I Was one of the early backers for Wolmers to win in 2010, as I was for JC this year. Is reality mi a deal with not sentiment.

For the record, I rather like Wolmers, as I find the alumni similar to Georgians.

Oh, for the record as well.

I had no major problem with StGC being barred. I had no illusion it could have been overturned and ISSA certainly was not to blame.

Facts are clear, the sportsmaster messed up and should be held solely accountable.

lesson learned. bet it won't happen again!

You mean hiring this particular sportmaster? LoL

unnu "small skool" fi stick tuhgedda yes...LOL

Wi will gwaan stick to wi sista skool Saint Andrew's High

LOL... yuh an yuh strategy... mek mi know if yuh succeed in gettin di nex "small skool" dem fi buy into yuh Gaza strategy fi mek Wolmaz win.. Good luck wid dat

Big Tree fi Reel...3 Skool... more dan 70% ah di tikle dem

Ah wha suh?
                            What is good for one small team is good for the others. IF was clear that Foga Road principal glad bag buss when he said that his school came in the top 20 with one Gold medal. If we hunt like how Lions hunt Buffaloes then Munro can win Boys champs.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                              What is good for one small team is good for the others. IF was clear that Foga Road principal glad bag buss when he said that his school came in the top 20 with one Gold medal. If we hunt like how Lions hunt Buffaloes then Munro can win Boys champs.
                              Well di Small Skool Gaza Alliance nuh ave one good track record to date

Good luck doh..