• Let's salute the other champions

Congrats to Javere Bell, Javere, Seaforth High who won 400m Class 1 and
    Kevin Robinson, Foga Road High who won 800m Class 2. A gold medal for these schools is like winning the championship and it make the championship a real championship for everybody not just the top schools.

yes .... medal & tikle fi share up

...bad, bad run that 46 change.

Where is Foga Road High school? First time hearing of them.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
          Where is Foga Road High school? First time hearing of them.
          could be on Foga Road... juss ah wild guess

Yu is what americans call a "smart aleck"...

So tell us where is Foga Road? thanks

Open in 2007 in Clarendon.

http://www.jis.gov.jm/news/100/12969?mode=redirect

This reports says that it is the schools first gold medal. I believe that he/they won another type of medal last year. Perhaps they should re-named the school after him instead of a road. I wonder who or what is Foga?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports8.html

Originally posted by Time View Post
                Open in 2007 in Clarendon.

http://www.jis.gov.jm/news/100/12969?mode=redirect

This reports says that it is the schools first gold medal. I believe that he/they won another type of medal last year. Perhaps they should re-named the school after him instead of a road. I wonder who or what is Foga?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports8.html

Thank you sir! First I'm hearing of it.

Yu is what americans call a "smart aleck"...

So tell us where is Foga Road? thanks
                  I haven't the Foggiest

Great story... nuff respek to the kid and the school

That outliers like Foga Rd can produce excellence is a great ting

Mocho

Mocho
                        You are so rude.

Huh?

Its in Mocho and the people there are very proud of it.

You are the one who is rude to think that Mocho is an insult. Its a great place with great people.

Huh?

Its in Mocho and the people there are very proud of it.

You are the one who is rude to think that Mocho is an insult. Its a great place with great people.
                            LOL - If it really deh a Mocho then so it be. Is not me that started using Mocho as an insult.

Mocho is a very nice place full of accomplished people. Dont beleiev the hype!