• Boys Points Standings

KC 52, JC 42, CBAR 28, WOL 25 -

One Class 3 Wolmer's Hurdler/Long Jumper is down injured.

hush

yuh miss one ......

Meanwhile there's a cloud hanging over Girl's Champs as a 15 y/o girl from Godfrey Stewart High killed herself after she failed to make the team. Don't have the full story yet but I heard it today.
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Damn!!!!!

yuh miss one ......
            Another Key Wolmerian goes down. A Michell also went down. I think its over for the Boys from Heroes circle. I also heard that my #2 (JC) is also suffering from injuries.

The Class 3 wolmerian who went down is on his way to the hospital for emegrency surgery. I wish him all the best.

Sportsmax too bias! Dem NUH show none a do finals whey campion inna! Almshouse!

lol

Originally posted by Time View Post
                  Another Key Wolmerian goes down. A Michell also went down. I think its over for the Boys from Heroes circle. I also heard that my #2 (JC) is also suffering from injuries.

The Class 3 wolmerian who went down is on his way to the hospital for emegrency surgery. I wish him all the best.
                  Fret not..injuries or not... work is still burnin in the field... and on the track

hush
                    Congrats on wining boys champs.

ah suh it guh bredin... 100 years since di fuss victory