Marvin Morgan in limbo...

• Marvin Morgan in limbo...

No subjects, no school, sitting at home hoping that something will work out while his agent takes him for a ride with wishful promises.

awwww bwoy....how the hell this happened.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...Morgan_7942702

If it is one thing I hate is talented youngsters going over seas to attend 'HIGH SCHOOL' on scholarships to develop THEIR program while our program here in Jamaica struggle with the riff raff and the very few talented ballers. So how can our program develop?

what a prekeh if him did have a jamaican agent! dem woulda send fi reneto!

His agent is Jamaican. Or him nuh count?

him is a UB-40! dat nuh count.

Plus ah him did get the Red card in France98 vs Argentina!!!

So where is this youth parents/guardian? He needs to get back in school with HASTE! BTW - what's his age?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
              So where is this youth parents/guardian? He needs to get back in school with HASTE! BTW - what's his age?
              I believe he is 18 years.

Originally posted by DiGlor View Post
                No subjects, no school, sitting at home hoping that something will work out while his agent takes him for a ride with wishful promises.

awwww bwoy....how the hell this happened.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...Morgan_7942702

If it is one thing I hate is talented youngsters going over seas to attend 'HIGH SCHOOL' on scholarships to develop THEIR program while our program here in Jamaica struggle with the riff raff and the very few talented ballers. So how can our program develop?
                A terrible situation.
                I hope something breaks for him.

A terrible situation.
                  I hope something breaks for him.
                  and I hope that thing is not his leg!

I believe he is 18 years.
                    DiGlor - You call him up and tell him to get back to school. In this kind of situation, all that is happening to the youth is that him getting stressed and frustrated. Him too young to be wasting, not to mention, the evil lurking.

Would Georges be willing to re-admit him?

DiGlor - You call him up and tell him to get back to school. In this kind of situation, all that is happening to the youth is that him getting stressed and frustrated. Him too young to be wasting, not to mention, the evil lurking.

Would Georges be willing to re-admit him?
                      They are most upset about this whole fool fool eeediat situation. He is on the short end of the stick cause Georges just will not get them self in no double standard scenario.

and I hope that thing is not his leg!
                        So do I! So do I!

They are most upset about this whole fool fool eeediat situation. He is on the short end of the stick cause Georges just will not get them self in no double standard scenario.
                          Well there are other schools. First and foremost on his mind, should be an education.

I heard that STGC might allow him to attend school as of monday, not confirmed though.

Well there are other schools. First and foremost on his mind, should be an education.
                              thats what you would think....but its not..the overseas contract is what his FADDA wants for him.

on top of that he is playing for Boys Town in the DPL.....add that to playing Manning Cup, id he were to go back to school, not much educating will go on.