Willi..Georges' 100 year quest fi ketch JC inna tikles ...

Merely playing finals not the issue.... CIRCUMSTANCES are...in 2008 Manning final ISSA forced JC to play without the midfield core of the team...due to yellow cards accumulated mainly in another competition..Walker Cup.... ridiculous!

In 2009...ISSA forced JC to play 5 matches in 9 days...Walker Cup, Manning including a Manning game replayed due to power cut or sumtin..lastly the Manning game to go to the final vs a Wolmers team easily dispatched earlier in the season which JC is at least 2 goals betta dan.... Di yute dem did buss afta 40 mins an Wolmers get an undeserved win......ridiculous!
    Nuh odda team did ave anyting close to dat killa schedule...

Nuh wonda di coach di bex an blow im top...an wi haffi draw fi Johnnie Cochran fi defen dat...

The whole season fi yuh side cudden beat wi...wha 3 or 4 games? Unnu get hangle easy easy.

ISSA's backward policies victimize successful teams...strait

Ar dem jus nuh like wi
    Wth is he talking about? get ur facts str8 before u come up with excuses. STGC had the exact same schedule as JC last yr. We both played the first round of the manning cup and then played in the walker cup. Both teams went to the final of the walker cup. Then both teams were in the same zone in the 2nd rd of the Manning Cup...Wolmers, Jc, StGC and Cbar. So up until the end of the 2nd rd of the Manning Cup we played the same amount of games!!!!

Then StGC had to go play the semis and finals of the manning cup, nobody complained.

Then we had to play oliveir shield final at STETHS' home ground, nobody complained!

And the cards issue applies to every team in both Dacosta and Manning Cup, not just JC so.....

You clearly did not follow JC's situation...why should you? JC last year had games that had to be replayed in the last 2 weeks of the season...therefore played a schedule more intense than any other team...which caught up with them against Wolmers...a team they were clearly superior to under normal circumstances.

As to the issue of Walker Cup Manning Cup cards carrying over to a final...that's just a plain STUPID rule.... people have the right to support stupidity without pointing it out. I choose to point it out.
      Yes JC was the team affected but ..today fi mi..tomorrow fi yuh

You clearly did not follow JC's situation...why should you? JC last year had games that had to be replayed in the last 2 weeks of the season...therefore played a schedule more intense than any other team...which caught up with them against Wolmers...a team they were clearly superior to under normal circumstances.

As to the issue of Walker Cup Manning Cup cards carrying over to a final...that's just a plain STUPID rule.... people have the right to support stupidity without pointing it out. I choose to point it out.
        Yes JC was the team affected but ..today fi mi..tomorrow fi yuh
        Excuses, yeah ur schedule was more intense because u had to play STGC twice!

really? ...how did that dreaded task turn out?

hehehe, u really want me to bring up such painful memories for you.

Painful?? LoL!

Over our long history one season matters little... even the fact of Georges being unable to beat JC throughout the season and being disposed of handily in the Walker Cup final. Jus anedda notch pon di belt. Next...

The only sour issue is the incompetence and stupidity of ISSA rules and its officials... wi haffi beat dem inna di courtroom fi fix tings strait

Painful?? LoL!

Over our long history one season matters little... even the fact of Georges being unable to beat JC throughout the season and being disposed of handily in the Walker Cup final. Jus anedda notch pon di belt. Next...

The only sour issue is the incompetence and stupidity of ISSA rules and its officials... wi haffi beat dem inna di courtroom fi fix tings strait
                Delusional I see, r u sure u tek ur meds from mawning!

JC being played of the park and only georges only losing after penalty shoot out equates to "disposed of handily"

We all now what the true prize is, so go settle with ur walker cup.

Yuh is a wash out blue fi reel... reality escape yuh

Georges cudden beat JC all season an get puddung inna Walker Cup..

now get back to werk...try ketch wi inna di tikle race... like ow unnu ah try since 19 howlong ..LoL!

That is Sky Blue to you Sir! Otherwise known as Tru Blu! LoL

Tell di man seh Jawges never lost a Manning Final yet! Just nah go happen!! Mi tired fi tell people...NEVER let us get to finals or it DUN!

Everytime wi buck JC inna di manning Finals, this is the headline the next day:
                      "George's dances, JC sings the Blues!" LoL

Gimme ah "S"!

ow much tikle unnu ave an ow much wi ave??

mi notice unnu ah ketch up lately... wi might haffi ease off di Champs ting fi a likkle time an focus more pon ball... is like track ah sap wi energy lately...LoL

LoL

Mi love da tread yah!

LoL

Mi love da tread yah!
                            dis