Move over Usain Bolt; 12 yr old blazes 11.90 in Jamaica’s PS

• Move over Usain Bolt; 12 yr old blazes 11.90 in Jamaica’s PS

google_protectAndRun("ads_core.google_render_ad", google_handleError, google_render_ad);By Anthony Foster, trackalerts.com
    KINGSTON; Jamaica – Raje Fearon burned up the National Stadium track on Thursday afternoon with a very fast 100m time at the country’s INSPORTS/ SWIZZZLE Primary School Championships.
    Fearon of St. Francis stopped the clock at 11.90 seconds, the fastest any boy has ever ran his age. He is 12 years old.
    Fearon’s time shattered the Class One record of 12.15 seconds, which Kingston College’s Jovan Brown set in 2005.
    google_protectAndRun("ads_core.google_render_ad", google_handleError, google_render_ad);
    His run had everyone asking, “Can this time be right …. Can a boy just 12 years old run this fast?”.
    All these questions will be answered tomorrow, when he lines up against Belmont Park’s Raheem Chambers, who was very easy in running 12.19 in Thursday’s semi-finals.
    Fearon’s run was also easy, he eased up five meters before the finish line.
    Comparatively, Usain Bolt at the tender age of 15, had already owned the 200m World Youth record with a 20.15
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you should see the form of some of these youngsters!

TEST THEM for yams ...lolol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

google_protectAndRun("ads_core.google_render_ad", google_handleError, google_render_ad);By Anthony Foster, trackalerts.com
        KINGSTON; Jamaica – Raje Fearon burned up the National Stadium track on Thursday afternoon with a very fast 100m time at the country’s INSPORTS/ SWIZZZLE Primary School Championships.
        Fearon of St. Francis stopped the clock at 11.90 seconds, the fastest any boy has ever ran his age. He is 12 years old.
        Fearon’s time shattered the Class One record of 12.15 seconds, which Kingston College’s Jovan Brown set in 2005.
        google_protectAndRun("ads_core.google_render_ad", google_handleError, google_render_ad);
        His run had everyone asking, “Can this time be right …. Can a boy just 12 years old run this fast?”.
        All these questions will be answered tomorrow, when he lines up against Belmont Park’s Raheem Chambers, who was very easy in running 12.19 in Thursday’s semi-finals.
        Fearon’s run was also easy, he eased up five meters before the finish line.
        Comparatively, Usain Bolt at the tender age of 15, had already owned the 200m World Youth record with a 20.15

Nice, Carl Lewis is going to have more nightmares when he reads about this youngster. Anyone knows this youngster has good grades and good behavior? If he both then there may be a scholarship for to join the circle of heroes.

Scholarship , yuh mean which BIG SCHOOL A GUH BUY IM ? Calabar, K.C , J.C , Wolmers , Camperdown or Jago .

My Bet , CCCBARR !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Scholarship , yuh mean which BIG SCHOOL A GUH BUY IM ? Calabar, K.C , J.C , Wolmers , Camperdown or Jago .

My Bet , CCCBARR !
            JC nuh buy... JC magnetized

campion...oh yeah wi nuh buy athletes!!

Why is he running in primary school champs.

We don't buy people, buy refers to dunce head pickney who don't meet the academic performance and don't have any business in high school. Anybody who joins the Circle of Heroes must have good academic grades and if it scholarship then you must have good behavior as well.

because he attends Primary school....duh
                    Ever see any primary or prep school at champs

Originally posted by Time View Post
                      We don't buy people, buy refers to dunce head pickney who don't meet the academic performance and don't have any business in high school. Anybody who joins the Circle of Heroes must have good academic grades and if it scholarship then you must have good behavior as well.

This must be the joke of the century.

No no, you are the joke of the century...tell me though where else would you expect to see this child running?

Can always rely on simpleton.

The statement is in reference to his age.

I had no doubt that you would be the one with such a response.

because he attends Primary school....duh
                            Ever see any primary or prep school at champs
                            Really. LOL Good to see as an "expert journalist" you were able to see that.

Chambers ran 11.98s in a headwind of 3.8m/s!?!?! When converted for zero wind, would Bolt's record still stand?!?