Hey what's up?

• Hey what's up?

Hey everyone, what's up? My name is Mitchell and I'm new here. I'm from Vancouver, where are you guys from?
    Best Cordless Phone

Mitchell, we've had quite a few persons like you on the site recently. Is your name really Mitchell and what brings you here to our site?

OK!
      I am from Florida!

Perhaps other visitors will just post their state or other local province or country of residence or place?

Mitch, we meet here because we have common interests.
      Last edited by Karl; January 21, 2010, 01:34 AM.

Yes Mitch we have common interests including leather and bondage

Leather as in the WHIP

Mitchell, we've had quite a few persons like you on the site recently. Is your name really Mitchell and what brings you here to our site?
            Cordless phones perhaps...or some other scam?

Di man name Mitchell not Mitch. I am from Llandillo, Westmoreland Mitchell. We don't have phone service out there maybe you could make a cordless phone proposal to the Driva

I am from the great city of Portmore, the next capitol of Jamaica!

Moderators unuh fi delete the post from the joker who is pimping his cordless phone product.

Di man name Mitchell not Mitch. I am from Llandillo, Westmoreland Mitchell. We don't have phone service out there maybe you could make a cordless phone proposal to the Driva
                    Yuh eva hear bout Trevor Brown? the McCullochs...the Walkers?

Bricktop, yuh fram di West?