The new Tappa?

Yuh right. Morgan's really can't compare to Ricardo's quality!

Well, he didn't get to the D-Cup final, so...

You are arguing like those people who will say Tappa's world cup goals are better than anything else at a lesser level because they are world cup goals. Come on! I guess George Best never scored anything worth talking about!

Well Jawge certainly thinks so, he also think George Weah was not as good either as Tappa as he never scored a single goal in the WC

The thing about Ricardo is that he is not the go-to guy on his team, never was, he is the creator and he can score good goals, I saw him a few times over the past two seasons and he has some thing that cant be taught, he was born with great balance, kicks well with both feet, can jump and head and is good at free kicks (but wont go near a penalty kick).

Twice this season he scored directly from corners

He passes the ball well and has some close balls skills that I see few players with, the higher he rises in club football and the better players he gets around him will bring out his abilities more.

When every one wa sgushing about Allan Ottey this and Allan Ottey that, I told everyone that the key to limiting St James High was to close mark Morris... Ottey is a good finisher but he wont come back to tackle and is soft and flops easily... this entire season he had a running feud with hsi strike partner Roshane Reid who is just as good as he is and comes back to midfield to tackle

Good observations! Deshorn started slowly, but right now I think he is ahead of Ottey!

Yuh mad!

Bias bizniz. You cannt be serious.

Surely you say this to annoy me! LoL

Too many people including his coach and some in the media like Oral Tracey kept telling Ottey he was the next best thing since sliced bread and I even heard at games people telling him he will be playing in Europe next year... and you hear rumours that not a few young ladies are lining up with their panties at their knees and you wonder how that combination can affect a not too bright young man

Ottey can be good but coming into this seoans he had one half way decent season but like him his coach was inexperineced and one winning seaosn and they thought it would never end and did not realise that players and teams would adjust to them and they did not adjust to the other teams... one of the only good things you could say for Ottey this season was that he did not get a red card while he got like three last year.

Mosiah, if Ricardo Morris progress at the same rate he will be better than Hue ever was in five years...Morris is one of the best I have seen in a very long time.

A few weeks ago a few of us were talking and to a man, including George Evans, Steve Bucknor and a few others all agreed that this kid has so much talent the only person they coudl ever begin to compare him with was Twinny Bug Anglin and I am sure you cant compare Hue to Anglin.

But he has to put in the work to get there and so we will all have to wait and see

Take off the blinkers man
                  Is Ricardo Morris one of Steve Bucknor's 'academy students'?

No Karl he is not and trust me Bucknor has NOT produced anything worth crap in years.

Morris is from White House and they hardly ever leave and play anywhere else but for Seaview but I hear things are in the offings to get him away to a bigger club.

No Karl he is not and trust me Bucknor has NOT produced anything worth crap in years.

Morris is from White House and they hardly ever leave and play anywhere else but for Seaview but I hear things are in the offings to get him away to a bigger club.
                      Thanks!