Mi ah get mi reports regular!

Plus the stats speak fi demself. Every game that breddah name get called as the talisman (Marvin).

Indeed, based on reports, the JC yute Ashani would be clear number 2.

Mi know Halliman and him done confess his anti-Jawges bias to me years ago!
    yuh get report fram ooh? Georges man? Lol!

Yuh fi talk bout di KC yute whey score mose ah unnu goal dem..LoL!

Who better than the fans who watch more games than any other...lol

When all the rest pak up and gone home, we a still win trophy! 3 finals, dont figget!

What KC yute? You mean McKauley, the 6th form academic transfer? The yute with 8 subjects?

BTW, Marvin joined him on 18 goals after the Olivier Shield, and Marvin is a link man.

MARVIN IS da BOMB!

Sorry, Willi, but when it come to schoolboy football, I can't rely on anyting from any old boy. Unnu too parochial bout di ting.

I've seen both Marvin and Ricardo. I think Marvin is better than Ricardo but he has a much better cast of players around him. That helps sometimes. They are both two for the future and need to be guided properly.

McKauley to me...I would choose Deshorn Brown over him. But hey, they are all young so 3 years from now, who knows!

True.

Balanced response from a fuddy duddy. LoL

We are having just some igle fun though.

On a serious note, for Halliman to make such statements without including the puppetstring master Marvin is downright irresponsible.

The yute wicked is a shame. Yuh watch the Manning Finals video clip I posted?

BTW, when alumni talk to each other about matches and performance, they are much more frank and honest than you would think.

As you said, Marvin was not there so how is he going to comment on him?

Is it Christmas where you are, Willi? Shouldn't you be sleeping so as to allow Santa to come down the chimney with your gifts?!?

Soon gone to bed.

I have a young 'un to entertain tomorrow!

As fi Halliman, him see Mogan live and Direck this year. Him side get 3-0 inna Manning SF, and last year, we were in the same 1st round zone with XLCR. Gwaan mek excuse fi Halliman. Halliman know better than the pretense yuh see reported. Hahahahahaha

Merry Xmas to you and all the massive.

Merry XMas to you too, Willi!

Mosiah, if Ricardo Morris progress at the same rate he will be better than Hue ever was in five years...Morris is one of the best I have seen in a very long time.

A few weeks ago a few of us were talking and to a man, including George Evans, Steve Bucknor and a few others all agreed that this kid has so much talent the only person they coudl ever begin to compare him with was Twinny Bug Anglin and I am sure you cant compare Hue to Anglin.

But he has to put in the work to get there and so we will all have to wait and see

Take off the blinkers man

I really hope you are right. If we get someone better than Maestro ever was, then he must be damn good, because, as if I need to tell you again, Maestro is the best attacking midfielder of our generation. IMHO, of course!

And with all due respect to you, Sickko, since I've been working here, I do think Mobay people only see as far as Trelawny and Ruseas. The amount of times I've heard about "best ballas ever" being from this region! Did you know that more than one person has told me that Eddie Campbell was the best player in the NPL when he played 2 or 3 years ago?

Did you see Ricardo Morris' goal in Florida? You would not have mentioned these!

Post the video, nuh?

Fete match vs Manning finals? Yuh caan be serious!

Ricardo also scored one similar to Marvin's when St. James routed STETHS in a second round match. Is that a fete match too?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPjdH...eature=related

Check 50s into the video.

Let's see second round DCup vs Manning Cup finals? Maybe Munrovians think that is equivalent?

LoL

Thanks for the video. I will watch and get back to you....

OK, nice goal but not even close!!!!!!

How you compare that to Morgan's 2nd goal at 52sec in this video is beyond me:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjiaEjptF2s

Well I hope that you didnt include me in the ignorant masses, Eddie Campbell was a very good schoolboy football player and he did have his moments in the NPL but to say he was the best in the NPL would be taking it a bit too far.

Just ask any of the coaches like Halliman and those form outside the region who saw him, I understand he is not doing too shabby where he is at right now and is in line to get some award from the National body soon.

As for Jermaine Hue, he was a good schoolboy football player and a decent CLUB player nothing more nothing less and might have had some sparks in the ReggaeBoyz jersey but successive coaches have passed him over and it cant be co-incidence or conspiracy theory.