I hope this does not keep ISSA from finding alternatives which will allow teams to play single elimination matches on neutral ground.
Blursnaught. Munroaches beat St James @ Jarrett Park
Assasin please get the spelling correct. It is MunroE.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It seems that Munro's proudest football moment in almost 50 years is a U 16 championship win over Cornwall. No mention is made of the success that Cornwall has had overall or since then, and no reference is made of the fact that the last time the Munroaches made it to the DCup final Cornwall took care of them. After yesterday's win, the Munroaches should stop using Jarrett Park as an excuse for their shortcomings. If anything, they should want to play at Jarrett Park from now on."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Your memory short...you figget seh unnu lose 2-0m in the Ben Francis KO final in 2003 on a dry and sun bathed Jarrett Park as well...
what is that two finals where you failed to score a single goal..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
I dont care what you call me, the fact is that Munro College went to two finals and has failed to score a single goal and ergo the 45 year drought without a title continuesSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.