Cornwall vs St James High live stream fr Park

• Cornwall vs St James High live stream fr Park

Match Day 9 in the Serie A and we have live interview with the "jump fence" crew(look for video "man jumps fence at soccer match in Jamaica" with 1 million views on youtube)

Time for the world to see real young talent and real passion for the game. Time for us to sell the story

Who is in Montego Bay who can call up someone with a video camera to tape the game from hillside or in the stands and then post it in youtube?

Time for the long talking to stop and for us to star seeing this youth called Ottey

What will StaB have in store for him? Will we see another "crazy glue" type defender uncovered for this game?

Will he go sit with Ottey at half time in Mobay High's huddle?

Will the fans "bun dem out" of Park? Who is the can man and box drinks man dem supporting? whose colors are their carts draped in?

The world wants to see our story so why are we distracted with guys?

A wah happen to dem?

Jawge do mi a beg you my lord pick up the phone and make the call and get you cousin who you send dung the video camera go give last year go tape the match fi you.

Look how much Video man deh a dance and weddings so you tell mi say you can't find one fi come a match come tape it.

Time fi elevate the thing. Everyone looking for the next Bolt

Unnu did think say the "Prophet" abandon uhhu, no true? Had to go deep inna the cave fi dah one yah but memba mi tell you say a warm we a warm up fi the run out and we nah rush the thing.

We a do it properly as its already written and this is the most anticipated return since Jesus(the other man born April 17th)
    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&source=hp&q=jesus+born+April+17th&rlz =1R2ADBF_en&aq=f&oq=&aqi=

Faada Karl and Mosiah, he came amongst his people and his people rejected him. Look from when mi a gaurd the "flocks" headback?

They should be handing out Medals for this
    Look how the creator send not one but two April 17th people fi encamp round unnu and look how dem treat the maths brain dem from primary school.

Same spirit different physical form. The indwelling creator is eternal and it is the spirit that does the work

"your greatest illumination will thus come to you when you give yourself over to the invluence of the spirit"
    "Man is only as powerfully spiritually as he allows himself to serve as a vessel for the creator"

the egyptian mystery religion its time to reclaim our rightful heritage. All things are mine

If you are a soldier you gotta keep marching

can't stop, won't stop
    Ausar

St Georges College vs Dunoon Tech highlights
    big up to the camera man and editor.

You have to start somewhere http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFHRLzxhxlA

Our poor youths, if only we loved them and gave them more than basket to carry water. Can you think of what we would have accomplished by now?

However the EPL got us distracted and we forgot about our children until now they are standing at our doors ready fi buss dem K's pon we and now we a cry

sometime mi wonder why we have all those churches in Jamaica and who we really a worship. A couldn't the man born April 17th dem a worship because a the same man tell we say we better not harm a hair pon the head of the little ones and suffer dem fi come unto him so a weh dem Christ "mockers" deh come from?

How dem fi a go round the kids so when a We say "Cry Fi Di Youth"? so wait unnu think say it did flop?

Bricktom link Ziggy deh fi mi and tell him say the thing finally ready and mi love how him a move pon the children books http://blog.veryfinebooks.com/2009/06/22/ziggy-marley-book-signing-event-family-time/

and fi line up the song "look who is dancing now"

tell him say mi waan know how much fi cut a dub offa dat song.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFHRLzxhxlA

No worry youths mi nah lef unnu out and a one drum pon of tears mi cry fi unnu

Wow you are still in the 80s Shatta, no one bun out any one anymore and all Cornwall games are taped, have been for at least the last five years or so ... high quality digital as well.

The NY chapter of the CCOBA also just donated two video tapes to the school to also tape games so they can be used to send to College scouts for track and also football.

Wow you are still in the 80s Shatta, no one bun out any one anymore and all Cornwall games are taped, have been for at least the last five years or so ... high quality digital as well.

The NY chapter of the CCOBA also just donated two video tapes to the school to also tape games so they can be used to send to College scouts for track and also football.
        Re: Videos of CC's track and field and football exploits.
        Commendable!

Tell StaB fi gi Mosiah a call!