What a thing! KC top forward have crossed he aisle

• What a thing! KC top forward have crossed he aisle

Transferred to StGC. Mek wi see how Manning Cup aggo run dis year!

Sss Tttt Gggg Cccccccccc

Wait,

You a Georgian too?

Ah nuff ah we fi true.

Harry, Denty, D'Glor, Yuttie ... to name just a few.

My grand father went to St Georges on my mothers side , i almost went .I filled in the application for calabar and JC , took it home and got a beating ,they did it over (parents ) and put in one school .

Ardenne, thats how I remembered it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

oh, ok... that explains the inferior posts...

Must be the STGC blood inna mi or is it the Munro /Ruseas from pops , glad I went to Ardenne though.

I dont think parents understand the pressure kids get when choosing schools , especially when you live in an area where a pure CBAR & JC man live.

They had a guy from JC named squeeze , he had a big influence on me as a kid, he had girls to kill and a bluzenaught sista that went to andrews.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

no x... yuh nuh have nutten stgc inna yuh... stay true tuh ardenne... at least ardenne can lay claim to being #1 on ardenne road... cant say the same about stgc on north st...

Ok sah ..lol

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  no x... yuh nuh have nutten stgc inna yuh... stay true tuh ardenne... at least ardenne can lay claim to being #1 on ardenne road... cant say the same about stgc on north st...
                  Is wah do guy!!!

Must be the STGC blood inna mi or is it the Munro /Ruseas from pops , glad I went to Ardenne though.
                    Was it Munror/Ruseas or Mannings/Munro? Or yuh Pops just guh nuff school. My eldest sister knew him and your aunt and uncles who went to Mannings when she was there. Wha happen, was he a bad bwoy back in the day and schools would not keep him?
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Do you know Baddaz? How yuh know him name Guy?

Was it Munror/Ruseas or Mannings/Munro? Or yuh Pops just guh nuff school. My eldest sister knew him and your aunt and uncles who went to Mannings when she was there. Wha happen, was he a bad bwoy back in the day and schools would not keep him?
                        Karl wrote two essays at Mannings and dem say, no sah, maybe him fi go Munro. So they kicked him out.

Then he wrote two essays at Munro, claimed he was a sprinter, so they said, "Good for you. Be the forerunner for a great Ruseas sprinter by the name of Ottey. And while you're at it, show them your writing skills." So he was off to Ruseas, where, by the time they couldn't deal anymore with his writing and lack of results on the track, it was time for Mico.

Mico couldn't send him anywhere and the institution's reputation is only just recovering.

In my fathers defence , he does argue a good point and at least i got that from him, the difference is ...........aaah sah the difference.

I guess going to so many schools , he got lost in translation.

Karl can verbally argue...'a point'. It's his "writing" style/habits on said POINT that makes one (me?) pull hair out...

just mek him argue it in writing long enough till him start to argue di odda side while claiming that is what he was saying all along....that is talent and a real art!