Lazie if you beat bottom of the table teams covincinlgy you automatically become the best in Europe if your quote is what you believe in.
Ferdinand and Vidic hailed as 'best partnership in Europe'
Originally posted by Assasin View PostLazie if you beat bottom of the table teams covincinlgy you automatically become the best in Europe if your quote is what you believe in."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
saying he is one of the best is very different from saying he is the best.
Even when he wasn't playing good, he was still playing good in your books so I know your bias, it nuh surprise me.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postsaying he is one of the best is very different from saying he is the best.
Even when he wasn't playing good, he was still playing good in your books so I know your bias, it nuh surprise me.
Rio as one of the best, if not the best is apart of the best CD partnership in Europe.
Where wasn't he playing good? Yes there are a few times when he got too comfortable and made a few mistakes. Messi makes a bad pass, does anyone question how good he is? Lazie call a spade a spade bredren. Stats prove that Rio and Vidic forms the best CD partnership in Europe."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)