Ferdinand and Vidic hailed as 'best partnership in Europe'
The English man like push it. Them win a few games and all of a sudden them a the best in Europe. Everything in England is the best in Europe and them barely a scrape through fi qualify fi everything.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThe English man like push it. Them win a few games and all of a sudden them a the best in Europe. Everything in England is the best in Europe and them barely a scrape through fi qualify fi everything."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
him not English but him play fi Manu.
They had cleansheet but how many top European team they have played to get the "best in Europe" title? They maybe the best in England but that don't mean them a the best in Europe.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posthim not English but him play fi Manu.
They had cleansheet but how many top European team they have played to get the "best in Europe" title? They maybe the best in England but that don't mean them a the best in Europe."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIt nuh matter how yuh try spin it. so many clean sheets is an indication of how good they are. How many "Top" teams Milan play already? How many goals dem conceed?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI guess Manu nuh loose nuh game all season?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I give them credit as I said they are currently the best in England but the best in Europe is a stretch.
If you are the best in England you don't automatically become the best in Europe as too many times the Englishman try this.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI give them credit as I said they are currently the best in England but the best in Europe is a stretch.
If you are the best in England you don't automatically become the best in Europe as too many times the Englishman try this."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Most teams don't play 10 games yet as the English season started before some of them. A which team score pon Manu? You think them coulda score pon most of the top teams inna Europe? if you a go use Roma as the standard.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Gosh Sass, yuh head that tuff? MAnchester United had a terrible start to the season, have you been paying attention? Portsmouth and Man City scored on Manu. We've since played Everton, Chelsea, Roma and Spurs and none scored.
See, I not afraid to give unto Caesar, when yuh ready mek mi know."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Everton, Chelsea, Roma and Spurs, are they the top teams in Europe- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostEverton, Chelsea, Roma and Spurs, are they the top teams in Europe
Chelsea - tek back yuh laugh before people start laughing at you.
Roma - ditto .... yuh know who name Franceso Totti?
Spurs - Their place in the league is deceptive and they play good against Manu.
I suggest yuh edit yuh post before people stop tek yuh serious."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Everton just lost to Newcastle and a few others
Manu got Chelsea when their manager quit in the middle of midweek and you think that had nothing to do with moral?
Totti alone don't make a team
How many goals score on Spurs? It nuh matter how good them look on paper it is how they produce. You a talk bout stats, what spurs stats look like?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostEverton just lost to Newcastle and a few others
Manu got Chelsea when their manager quit in the middle of midweek and you think that had nothing to do with moral?
Totti alone don't make a team
How many goals score on Spurs? It nuh matter how good them look on paper it is how they produce. You a talk bout stats, what spurs stats look like?
Lets deal with stats. When we beat Everton, they were about 3rd or 4th in the league.
We talking about Manu's defense, how you come to how many goals Spurs conceed? Spurs is the 3rd highest scorers in the league with 16, one behind Portsmouth and 3 behind Arsenal. Spurs scored 4 goals the game before Manu and three in the game after. As a matter of fact only 2 teams stopped them from scoring.
One of these days, watch a Roma game."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)