• Reggae Boyz schedule

Reggae Boyz schedule

Saturday, October 06, 2007

Dear Editor,
    I have always been on the bandwagon whenever the Reggae Boyz play. I have been to many of their matches, including locations in Washington DC, Ohio, Florida, Giants Stadium, France, and of course at the office.

After reading an article relating to plans to play Ghana, I have got very disturbed. My concerns are as follows: how can a team be playing so far away from home on the 14th, yet on the 3rd of that same month nothing is confirmed?

Also, how is it that the technical director has not got a team together as yet? That article stated that he is "planning" to use overseas players. My question is, how can a team perform well in situations like that?
    I love my country and I want to continue supporting the Jamaican team.

Clive Gordon
    Queens, New York
    USA
    CAPTCG1@aol.com

so let me see how this one go.

Remember them try to make Fuller out to be the liar?

Now you get it that man inna the squad but yet no squad is named and it nuh look good fi the game.

When yuh have jokers in charge, poor planning is expected. But a nuh nuttin to these clowns as one a dem sey it water under the bridge after the JFF failed to send the U-15 team to T&T.

According to the Ghanaian press, the friendly on October 14 might be moved to Accra. When are we going to hear sumtin officially from the JFF bout this match?
      Last edited by Hortical; October 8, 2007, 09:42 AM.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        When yuh have jokers in charge, poor planning is expected. But a nuh nuttin to these clowns as one a dem sey it water under the bridge after the JFF failed to send the U-15 team to T&T.

According to the Ghanaian press, the friendly on October 14 might be moved to Accra. When are we going to hear sumtin officially from the JFF bout this match?
        In your dreams tonight.

Clive might be long in the pocket but shallow in the brain...him feel this is a club team when the coach can get them in camp three weeks before a game?