WISL Sunday League Update

• WISL Sunday League Update

Bwoy I tell yuh jackass seh di world nuh level. I got a yellow card today and I have to scratch mi head to rhattid. I got a blatant elbow to the chest and simply asked the referee for a little protection so on the next play I was fouled and while on the ground the lily white players on the opposing team stood over me spewing obscenities to which I kindly pointed to the scoreboard. For this I was given a yellow card and the ref said I must not say another word for the remainder of the match. The lily white opposition was haranguing the referee all game long spewing obscenity after obscenity as I looked on in disbelief. The 8-0 was more than satisfying though

Was the ref's name Raymond Pine? Sound like something he would do. You scored any of the 8?

I don't know his name but he was an obvious redneck. I got my revenge by slamming 4 in the back of the net.

yes but did you score any goals?

Which you woulda prefer slamming 4 cheerleaders in the back a di net or scoring a goal?

erhm....just had a flashback...let's just agree that scoring is scoring... and just leave it at that!!!

Maybe the referee was the slug who did the Ocho Rios vs. Lewis Strikers game that I saw at Drax Hall last May.