• That was a game .....something is wrong with our midfield

Alonso Xabi is needed.
    Last edited by Sir X; October 7, 2007, 12:03 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nah a eediat side is just a eediat side nuh matter which way u look at it.

I guess it is the depth bothering you. Unuh too damn deep.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

more than any other set of supporters the kops are most optimistic in the off season and mayber for the first 5 games of the new season after that is a free fall.....why is that?

Scaly: I hope you back off a wee bit on the firing of Martin Jol!
          ...as I said before, he is doing a good job...but, it takes time to make TEAM...forget about consumate TEAM!

Give it until next year!

I thought Liverpool stormed back quite admirably. Very proud of them!

Depth!!!!
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

a years now dem a get "a few more" years....from the days of ginola and klinsmann

people drown in "depth"!!

Down to Harbour View have depth so mi did a wonder wha mek dis breddah a talk so, dem only have two midfielders Alonso and Gerrard, an underachieving striker (ask athletico fans), and late bloomer defender...

however mi still n uh si arsenal finishing in the top 4, man from unu posion off Totemham two seasons ago, di man dem salt eva since, how di 7uck a team a lead 4-1 and end of drawing?
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: