• Toros Neza vs Jamaica Fight

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_jVYJMmsVk0

RE: Toros Neza vs Jamaica Fight

OBJECTION Your honour!!!! Relevance?

Wha mek unuh suh bittah?

Thanks Triniman...I have been trying to find highlights if the brwal for some time now.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

boy mi see the boyz get they skin wash

my yute, whatever happen to CRAZYTRINI85? You know, the Trinidad pervert that was caught on "to catch predator". Yes, the said one that said that it was normal for Trinidad men to sleep with cats.

I think he went back to his new home JA

I am sure he went there, i heard alot of you people are bringing your diseases from trinidad down there.

Plus i dont know how he get into this football talk. wha bout your island look at how much child molester how much people got deproted to JA by the way

How much more tourists visit JA than Trinidad each yr? How much ppl in the world listen to reggae compared to soca. No matter how high our crime rate is how much molester out here and how much ppl get deported we are still more popular and we culture more loved worldwide so just chill and stick to football ya man. Only thing unnuh haveover us for now isfootball so jus stick to that and gwan celebrate say u better than Jamaica while u can.

I dont know mr man soca is played in europe ,africa north america and asia. oUR SOCA Artist tour the world you should do some reseach on socai know you just think that becuase they eh on BET mtv that nobody listen to it eh. And as for tourism we have never really needed to focus on toursim like JA becuase we have natural resources you know methanol ,oil ,natural gas amonia,pitch(wha the whole ah ja roadspave with). So in the 70's WHEN ja marketed its image abroad we were busy getting oil money . so you getting tourist eh no rank to pull that not a priority fuh us really.

Naminirt (9/15/2006)I dont know mr man soca is played in europe ,africa north america and asia. oUR SOCA Artist tour the world you should do some reseach on socai know you just think that becuase they eh on BET mtv that nobody listen to it eh. And as for tourism we have never really needed to focus on toursim like JA becuase we have natural resources you know methanol ,oil ,natural gas amonia,pitch(wha the whole ah ja roadspave with). So in the 70's WHEN ja marketed its image abroad we were busy getting oil money . so you getting tourist eh no rank to pull that not a priority fuh us really.
                      The real reason Trinidad dont do well in toursism is the fact that there is nothing there to attract tourists. So the governemt wise not to waste time and money advertising to the north american market...it would be in vain.
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I guess you have never been or seen to tobago eh nice place you know nice beaches etcetc as i say again tourism is not a main priority

Again, how many more ppl listen to reggae more than soca? If you have sense you should know there is no comparison. Many ppl worldwide don't even know what soca is. The WC help unnuh out in that aspect tho but still, can't come close to reggae so dont argue with that. Bounty Killer have more album sales than every soca artiste combined and trust me, bounty dont sell dat much albums. Once again, football is all u have for now.

What does record sales have to do with this? come out of your shell my friend go research about soca understand the culture then you our culture is seasonal and not about record sales.....