After a long self imposed exile i have decided to stop by and hail the I dem , its a year after the elevation of our beloved mankind and I must thank mosiah for finally coming through (he had stopped by my office to show the end product - big up)
I am currently in long island New York taking a much deserved vacation of sorts and recharging my batteries after a hectic campaign and having another one around the corner and personal looking at the possibility of getting involved in the representational aspect of politics.
Hail up to lazie (congrats , the hard work is ahead) emperor (rastafari love) Scaly (comrade) Jawge (comrade eternal learner) assasin (cant sey comrade but can say fren), portia, HL (hmmmm) Karl we can link for a drink
Matter (yuh dun know) Gamma (concreted respect) jammiz (yuh a KING) Baddaz (mi idren) et al its eternal powers to the I dem
Courtney Mankind (every trip i make to kentish or point hill I pass the I physical resting place , every liverpool score , every friday night yow the I live on as I will never stop calling your name , yow brother , friend , livi, courtney, maNkind i say big up and you will never walk alone)
whole heap a love to the I dem
BLESS
I am currently in long island New York taking a much deserved vacation of sorts and recharging my batteries after a hectic campaign and having another one around the corner and personal looking at the possibility of getting involved in the representational aspect of politics.
Hail up to lazie (congrats , the hard work is ahead) emperor (rastafari love) Scaly (comrade) Jawge (comrade eternal learner) assasin (cant sey comrade but can say fren), portia, HL (hmmmm) Karl we can link for a drink
Matter (yuh dun know) Gamma (concreted respect) jammiz (yuh a KING) Baddaz (mi idren) et al its eternal powers to the I dem
Courtney Mankind (every trip i make to kentish or point hill I pass the I physical resting place , every liverpool score , every friday night yow the I live on as I will never stop calling your name , yow brother , friend , livi, courtney, maNkind i say big up and you will never walk alone)
whole heap a love to the I dem
BLESS