NY/forum massives

• NY/forum massives

After a long self imposed exile i have decided to stop by and hail the I dem , its a year after the elevation of our beloved mankind and I must thank mosiah for finally coming through (he had stopped by my office to show the end product - big up)

I am currently in long island New York taking a much deserved vacation of sorts and recharging my batteries after a hectic campaign and having another one around the corner and personal looking at the possibility of getting involved in the representational aspect of politics.

Hail up to lazie (congrats , the hard work is ahead) emperor (rastafari love) Scaly (comrade) Jawge (comrade eternal learner) assasin (cant sey comrade but can say fren), portia, HL (hmmmm) Karl we can link for a drink

Matter (yuh dun know) Gamma (concreted respect) jammiz (yuh a KING) Baddaz (mi idren) et al its eternal powers to the I dem

Courtney Mankind (every trip i make to kentish or point hill I pass the I physical resting place , every liverpool score , every friday night yow the I live on as I will never stop calling your name , yow brother , friend , livi, courtney, maNkind i say big up and you will never walk alone)

whole heap a love to the I dem

BLESS

Originally posted by Balla View Post
    I must thank mosiah for finally coming through
    As our good friend would say, aaaaaaaggghhhh bwoooy.

Welcome back!

welcome mi fren...welcome! good to have you back sir......mi miss courtney daily still...but a suh....

will raise matters dealing with chelsea after yuh acclimatise yuhself!

Wait! What a gwaan Balla? Happy new year and everything else. Is that congrats for Manu winning the EPL last season or the 2-0 spanking the other day.

Anyway ... welcome back bredren.

tEK EVERYTHING

Wait! What a gwaan Balla? Happy new year and everything else. Is that congrats for Manu winning the EPL last season or the 2-0 spanking the other day.

Anyway ... welcome back bredren.
          cONGRATS ON EVERYTHING

Gamma I dont know about the welcome back , its neccessity since i am in merrimakka

as to chelsea I dont know about Avram GraNT , but still supporting the side through a rough patch , no doubt we will rise , LaZIE RELAX , sending off of Obi look a way and the penalty what can I say

seems its build back time for my beloved PNP and Chelsea

Big Up Balla

Welcome back to the family.

So u going to run ? dat mean certain place wey we use to hang off limits now

U have my vote..go for my brother.

Big up Balla, glad fi you back again brethren. Worst mi glad fi see you can make a move. Jah works inna mysterious ways.

The forum miss you still nuh feel nuh way. I know you never see but I moved to Atlanta in the last six months. Sorry I will miss you still but hopefully you can head to the south sometimes and we can have a good drink.

I am just for what I think is best at a given time and I look forward fi the PNP to retool and put the best foot forward to lead again, in the meanwihile provide some good and lively debate, a nuh nothing still brethren.

After a long self imposed exile i have decided to stop by and hail the I dem , its a year after the elevation of our beloved mankind and I must thank mosiah for finally coming through (he had stopped by my office to show the end product - big up)

I am currently in long island New York taking a much deserved vacation of sorts and recharging my batteries after a hectic campaign and having another one around the corner and personal looking at the possibility of getting involved in the representational aspect of politics.

Hail up to lazie (congrats , the hard work is ahead) emperor (rastafari love) Scaly (comrade) Jawge (comrade eternal learner) assasin (cant sey comrade but can say fren), portia, HL (hmmmm) Karl we can link for a drink

Matter (yuh dun know) Gamma (concreted respect) jammiz (yuh a KING) Baddaz (mi idren) et al its eternal powers to the I dem

Courtney Mankind (every trip i make to kentish or point hill I pass the I physical resting place , every liverpool score , every friday night yow the I live on as I will never stop calling your name , yow brother , friend , livi, courtney, maNkind i say big up and you will never walk alone)

BLESS
                Hail up, boss!
                ...glad tuh si yuh back on form.

...send me your phone number via di site PM...and, you must have forgotten...but, I have been living in Florida for the last 2+ years.
                As mankine would say, Bless!

Cant say welcome back, I dont believe you left , just welcome .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Welcome back sah! You always brought a unique perspective on football & politics from yard.

Balla, I am asking you again for the umpthteenth time.

Should there be term limits in governmental leadership in Jamaica?

(Jawge 3:16)

Where on Long Island are you?.... BABYLON ?

welcome the man back nuh sah?

Welcome back bredrin. You need fi send me a personal congrats as you know seh a mi carrry the green flag before any like Lazie come on yah and start fly it. Walk good!

Welcome back Balla..now answer mi question!

Good politicians are not thin-skinned Assasin. Iz not everyday the folks in his constituency gwine tell him howdy. So if him bex because of that, then.....

BLESS
                              Suh what happen to me,siccko and Bricktop ?

Damn.