You can't keep destablizing the nations football just to get back in. Then a likkle man like myself a go just start hate you and say you NUH FI WIN NUTTEN... BECAUSE YOU A ALMSHOUSE AND WE NUH WANT YOU BOUT!!!
Burrell did not need anybody to make him look bad post '98 he did it all by himself. The great Burrell around that timewasn't coping. Him neva a gwaan wid nutten... All a send home the youth demfrom training in an attempt to jack the government for funds but that typically crass ploy only resulted in interrupting training because the government did get tired a him and they gave him nought on that occasion... Bam training start back - proving Burrell just didn't have any ideas to earn more money with the boys hot off a world cup appearance...
Boxhill didn't need to align with any FIFAdirty tricks specialistto get at Burrells administration he beat him square and fair in an open election... Now Boxhill can't work... cant turn cant do a thing.Burrell must attack Jamaica's football and even go after the very academy we have been dreaming of just to try to get back power... When him coulda build academy him build big office instead...
A wah kind a man dat... mi kick miself fi eva support him...
Burrell did not need anybody to make him look bad post '98 he did it all by himself. The great Burrell around that timewasn't coping. Him neva a gwaan wid nutten... All a send home the youth demfrom training in an attempt to jack the government for funds but that typically crass ploy only resulted in interrupting training because the government did get tired a him and they gave him nought on that occasion... Bam training start back - proving Burrell just didn't have any ideas to earn more money with the boys hot off a world cup appearance...
Boxhill didn't need to align with any FIFAdirty tricks specialistto get at Burrells administration he beat him square and fair in an open election... Now Boxhill can't work... cant turn cant do a thing.Burrell must attack Jamaica's football and even go after the very academy we have been dreaming of just to try to get back power... When him coulda build academy him build big office instead...
A wah kind a man dat... mi kick miself fi eva support him...