• Beasley scores as Rangers stun Lyon in CL

Champions League: Rangers stun Lyon

Man of the Match DaMarcus Beasley notched a goal and an assist as Rangers handed hosts Lyon a surprise 3-0 beating in Champions League group play on Tuesday night.

The hosts came out flying, clearly determined to end their three-game tourney scoreless streak. However, none of their nine shots on goal would find net, including a deflected Karim Benzema effort that Allan McGregor smothered.

(continue)

To see a video of his goal:

http://www.youtube.com/user/rangersloyalcouk

You come from from out of hiding/mourning??
      How many minutes did the coach give you in China the other day?

Where were you when the USA were getting their beat down in the Women's world cup? Were you in hiding or just ashamed? well I hope you find the courage to surface when concacaf WCQ starts because you guys have some whoop-ass coming!

Sorry, but I've been busy in the last month and hadn't been able to visit just about any website - not just this one.

So how did Jamaica do in the tournament?

we won! yuh neva hear?

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
              well I hope you find the courage to surface when concacaf WCQ starts because you guys have some whoop-ass coming!
              Then you better hope that we get drawn together in the earlier stage – that’s where we’ll give you your customary smack down – since making the Hexagonal will probably once again be too tall an order for you guys.
              Last edited by Zeppo; October 5, 2007, 06:53 AM.

We need to return to the Brazillians ASAP as guys a exalt pon us just because we are nothing more than boasy slaves

guys know dem no match up physically so dem a mess with us mentally and look how we diss Shatta but hug dem up when dem come round a talk bout Beasely etc.

Try go pon fi dem site and do the same thing and see if it ago pretty fi you

sorry fi mawga dawg...