Hail Massives, hope all is Wealthy and Healthy

• Hail Massives, hope all is Wealthy and Healthy

How are my forum family members? Dis lost sheep (Mexxx)find de heard back and without de Razz Shepard.

I had difficulties signing in then just tried the default password, so I think I will go and login to other people's profile,as I am sure 90% havent changed their password.

So how does everyone like the new site?

I will try and get acquainted with the inner workings before I pass judgement, somehow the colours seem effeminate though.

The one CONSTANT in Life is Change so make how we think about Change positive.

Mexxx
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: Hail Massives, hope all is Wealthy and Healthy

What a gwaan boss? All world cup we nuh see yuh?

Was extremely busy with work, and World Cup was a bore after the second round started. I wasextremely disappointed with this world Cup as I expected it to be the Flair World Cup, but the fear of defeat has made most coaches play conservative negative football because they all fear being countered andscored uponso they had many players behind the ballwhile takingminimal risks (set plays for goals). We expect that from certain teams, the winner ofcourse, but ... chuhI am sure ounu kill it to death already especially with the players and countries who flopped the show. I am sohappy theEPL, French and Spanish league's have started back again and I can enjoy the excitement of FLAIR football with passionate Rugby Teams (BoyU, Everton,Bolton etc).

I hope to continue the fierce friendly banter with the BoyU, Cesspoolfans and the Hurry Comeup CheatSKI and its 2 fans (Till-a-Balla reach dem from Big SidEEE!!!)
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Welcome back, boss!

...an yuh dun kno di board nuh di same wid-out yuh!

Unfortunately...di Mighty GUNNERS have got of to a slow start!

Fortunately...they have played only 3 games...

...so there will be woe unto di dibby-dibby side dem!

Yes Family everything Kriss, hope de man Health is as strong as ever not to mention u Wealth. u tun Trump yet Karl?

We a shine and brindle we Gun, and get de CANON!!! ready cause we are the

Big SidEEE!!! GUNNERS!!!

a wheh de "Eight ball" deh? How can I say "Rack Em", naaa Moderators and Forum designersdo betta dat dat, we need de "Eight ball"

Mek me try a test.... [8]