Haiti Mini analysis...

• Haiti Mini analysis...

Haiti have alot of overseas players,atleast six.Listen to the game from St.kitts and the referee was Quick to give a particular haitian player a red card in the first half.

From all indication st.kitts did not dominate the game like how the commentators called it,it was more like a 51-49 % possession for st.kitts.
    Now this was the same St.kitts team whose U20 tied jamaica(world u20 Qualifier)

Haiti appears to played the typical 442 format,and yes St kitts got more chances and did not score.The haitian u20 did not get past the first round in the World u20 Tournament in Canada,and played a little wishy-washy(f8ck up).and there you have it.

So what was the score?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

ok Haiti tied the Dominican Rep for the first game,and then went on to beat st.kitts 1-0 (1st round concacaf OQ's).This haitian team had trained together(for a while) and there hard work paid off.They went to the World U20 Tournament in Canada.

The only thing is that with the inclusion of overseas players and Older players for the under 23 tournament,Haiti U23 is almost a new team.
      Last edited by Pepsi; September 29, 2007, 09:11 PM.

They are Quick on the counter-attack which is a positive.The only negative thing is no Patience,like the first game in the Dominican Republic.They were anxious to score and the Dominica Republic ended up earning a Tie.

haiti U20 did not qualify fuh canada big man

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
            haiti U20 did not qualify fuh canada big man

yea u r correct,just turn to di confederation site and haiti was not there.Wow!! good relief.Hmmm Hmmmm Hmmmmmm !

Tilla ! yu a tell mi seh a di same U20 Haiti send go to Brazil?.