• word to Lazie

league no win or lose inna August?

by your standard yo prolly rule out Chelsea already, hehe....

Arsenal is oone goal from ship wreck
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

I have ruled out Chelsea. Not just the fact they have dropped four points in two games but the body language of the players.

The sudden departure of Jose seems to have disrupted their chemistry and it will take them a while to get back and by then it will be too late to make a run at the title.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
      league no win or lose inna August?

by your standard yo prolly rule out Chelsea already, hehe....

Arsenal is oone goal from ship wreck
      Never said it is won in August, but you can surely lose it in August.

Lazie and Siccko what you think of BoyU so far

and Siccko dont rule out Chelsea, yet, certain players have a point to prove. December we shall see how the table looks, das de half way mark
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

which title? st ann league
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

bettah dan that sickko, yo tink Roma become a milionaire by being an eediat?

ano players alone Roman can afford, don't be suprised if the prodigal coach returns,...lawdamercy....Ronoldo is the best player in the WORLD, bwoii couldan big like guirella or fat like ape, Tevez nuh bwoii cyaa box or drape!