• Diaby plays like a Yardie sometimes

and that is not a compliment.
    He moves slow sometimes without hussle, he is in the Cool zone, I hope he realizes when to be COOL and DEADLY and not a cool fool.

im dismiss someBOY today dat mek it look like dem clumbsy and lacking equilibrium, EXTRMELY SKILLFUL!!
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    and that is not a compliment.
    He moves slow sometimes without hussle, he is in the Cool zone, I hope he realizes when to be COOL and DEADLY and not a cool fool.

im dismiss someBOY today dat mek it look like dem clumbsy and lacking equilibrium, EXTRMELY SKILLFUL!!
    ...that is why he is not in the starting X1. Too often last season, after an extremely good start, he ambled around. He ended last season giving anti-TEAM efforts! ...gettting hurt saved him...and, the GUNNERS further embarassment.

Walcott is still not extending himself - on pace and reaction time...and, effort! Everyone can see he has the technical tools...but, heart is terrible lacking!

Karl, Diaby started today, 2 games in a row and played well

I think he is out of position though being played on the left midfield(wing?) and hence needs more directness at pace, not particularly his game but he is soooo skillfull.

I think his injury where he had 3 operations and may not have returned to football is slowing being faded from his subconscious and had a lingering effect on him.

He is looking like the Big Star he will be, just need to hussle more often
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
        I think he is out of position though being played on the left midfield(wing?) and hence needs more directness at pace, not particularly his game but he is soooo skillfull.

I think his injury where he had 3 operations and may not have returned to football is slowing being faded from his subconscious and had a lingering effect on him.

He is looking like the Big Star he will be, just need to hussle more often
        Those guys who can play in the middle (of the back middle or upfront) MUST...MUST...be able to move to the right or left and put in TOP OF THE WORLD performances...if they can't they are not as good as the think!...and or as fanz think!

I like him in the middle as an attacking. Nice player sometime looses concentration but silky smooth. Very much tapperesque.. If he finds consitency look out .

any way...is henry fault suh put that to bed!