Tilla & balla: I could almost be sorry for you guys!

• Tilla & balla: I could almost be sorry for you guys!

Chelsea - 0; Fulham - 0 (80 minute)

76:36
    Defending throw-in by Juliano Belletti (Chelsea).

75:54
    Foul by Simon Davies (Fulham) on Ashley Cole (Chelsea). Direct free kick taken right-footed by Tal Ben-Haim (Chelsea) from own half, resulting in open play.

73:23
    Direct free kick taken right-footed by Kasey Keller (Fulham) from own half, resulting in open play.

73:23 Sent off
    Foul by Didier Drogba (Chelsea) on Chris Baird (Fulham). Didier Drogba (Chelsea) dismissed for second bookable offence.

Keasy Keller saved Fulham's bacon!

Karl, check out the team Big SidEEE!!! has played, then see

Keasy Keller saved Fulham's bacon!
      how they are doing against the title contenders.

When December comes those teams will show that we have played some STRONG UEFA contenders.

And we have dropped 2 points because of a glaring mistake where Lehman gifted a goal that caused us to draw with Blackburn
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

...another thing to take note of:

The former England Manager's guiding of Man City. They have been doing well!

Yep Sven is doing well and Elano is magical, the freekick he

scored was sweet, GREAT technique.

We also beat them (Man cty), and Tottenham, an Portsmouth, and West Ham, and Fulham. Newcastle got a taste to come from biB SidEEE!!!
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

You think Big Sam was pulling out all the stops to beat Sven?
            ...particularly after Big Sam's continuous mouth off about EPL local coaches more than suited for the job...read, himself

Sorry Big Sam was without the Boy Wonder...I was looking forward to the clash...as it was Sven socked it to Big Sam

Groooaaannnn!! Bwoy, we jus nuh have the spark. Seems as if the players could not even score on Nutsford Blvd on a Friday night. It is still early, but the championship is slipping away.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

you havd time, and quality. But its clear Roman is picking this team. Sheva sucks.