JFF Nominations Info
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil GibranTags: None
Originally posted by Tilla View PostCheck the attached.
...iffen im nuh withdraw it shall be hell for him to ever come back...unless the Captain pull a 'damp squib' type administration.
...and, if Linnie stays in the fiyah and contest this post of 1st Vice President I would expect a wooping of major proportions!
...btw - I did not remember the scraping of 1st Deputy President, etc?
JFF Constitution ...was there a constitutional change and "Executive Council - Article 13 - Sub-secton a) and b) ...and any other associated Article and or Section and Subsection and the subsequent Rules and Regulations so associated modified?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Is Dale Spencer, who got married to that businessman McLean."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
OK sar. Especially since I don't even know the indivifual."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran