69 Cuba
    71 Canada
    74 Panama

77 Jamaica
    81 Honduras
    115 St Lucia
    118 Haiti
    120 Guyana
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

RE: Cuba ranked above Jamaica: latest Fifa ranking

Lets just blame Burrell for this as the action of the insurgents is having an overbearing effect on the program.

You hit the nail on the head , just spoke to a certain baller and he said they cant concentrate on the game as the Burrell people dem nuh stop call them telling them to throw matches to mek Boxhill look bad :P

Yuh too **** lie! Sickko, raise di level. Dem cyaan be so despret!

All sah, that was a joke but Karl started the jokes so i just followed the elder.

But on a serious note, supposed Burrell realisethat Jack Warner's days as FIFA VP are coming to an end fast and he wants to fill the role left or at least to move clsoer to the big times.

However he must be an elected official to hold any serious FIFA position to fullfill his personal ambitions.

No Karl and RF, chairman of any committee is not that big trust me, not in the overall scheme of things.

Anyways he realises that if they wait till November '07 for the JFF Congress by then the FIFA positions would have been filled a long time ago and Jack off into retirement or prison, whichever comes first.

So Burrell steps up his campaign to have an early eleection as he thinks he can win and so by the time the FIFA elections rolls around in say April he would have been there a long time and would have CONCACAF backing him with their nearly 40 votes plus some of the crooked African FA presidnets.

Is this a reach or is it plausible???

Sickko (9/13/2006)All sah, that was a joke but Karl started the jokes so i just followed the elder.

But on a serious note, supposed Burrell realisethat Jack Warner's days as FIFA VP are coming to an end fast and he wants to fill the role left or at least to move clsoer to the big times.

However he must be an elected official to hold any serious FIFA position to fullfill his personal ambitions.

No Karl and RF, chairman of any committee is not that big trust me, not in the overall scheme of things.

Anyways he realises that if they wait till November '07 for the JFF Congress by then the FIFA positions would have been filled a long time ago and Jack off into retirement or prison, whichever comes first.

So Burrell steps up his campaign to have an early eleection as he thinks he can win and so by the time the FIFA elections rolls around in say April he would have been there a long time and would have CONCACAF backing him with their nearly 40 votes plus some of the crooked African FA presidnets.

Is this a reach or is it plausible???
            I removed one word from your post - 'crooked'.

Yes, that is plausible! As I have said more than once on our discussion forum - "Many good deeds are done for the wrong reason".

Sickko (9/13/2006)You hit the nail on the head , just spoke to a certain baller and he said they cant concentrate on the game as the Burrell people dem nuh stop call them telling them to throw matches to mek Boxhill look bad :P
              Dem deh ting cyaan bi joke!

Shame on you!

Sickko (9/13/2006)You hit the nail on the head , just spoke to a certain baller and he said they cant concentrate on the game as the Burrell people dem nuh stop call them telling them to throw matches to mek Boxhill look bad :P
                And you call yourself a journalist. Sometimes its better to keep quiet if you dont have anything to say. How can we trust people lik eyou to write unbiased article when you clearly have your own agenda to push. No cerdibility whatsoever.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Sickko (9/13/2006)No Karl and RF, chairman of any committee is not that big trust me, not in the overall scheme of things.
                  You like the sensationlism, simply because you get to write an article and eat a food. The true fans around here are not motivated by money or anything else...So I am the least bit surprised at your stance on things.

And doesnt it help Jamaica's football to have a Jamaican holding a FIFA office? You think Boxhill could hold a FIFA position one day?

If writing an article and eating a food as you so articulately put it was my only motive I doubt I would have survived this long in this very competitive and demanding field of journalism.

I have been in this field since 1982 and have worked hard to establish my credibilty- ask anyone in the field and they will tell you.

But it is par for the course with you people on this board when all logic and reasoning fails you it is time to resort to personal attacks.

So the spotlight spread even further from the entire JFF to all of Jamaica. Perfect forT&T to legitimize themselves as the Caribbean powerhouse now.

By the time Boxer leff we will be full hundred.

Where is the urgency? This is what they should be addressing.

Oh stop Assasin ... the man should be allowed to finish his term, irrespective of the outcome.

Fortunately for Jamaican players in England their FA still ranks us in the upper forties. At least what I read the last time which was about two months ago.

Sickko (9/13/2006)If writing an article and eating a food as you so articulately put it was my only motive I doubt I would have survived this long in this very competitive and demanding field of journalism.

I have been in this field since 1982 and have worked hard to establish my credibilty- ask anyone in the field and they will tell you.

But it is par for the course with you people on this board when all logic and reasoning fails you it is time to resort to personal attacks.
                              Spare the long arguement boss. All I am saying is that you of all persons should try at all times to present an unbiased perespective on things...after all, your livelyhood depends on it. Claiming that the JFF is calling the players telling them to thow games without grounds to back up those claims are careless.

And what are the logics that you presented in your post?