The best 2 wingbacks in the EPL

• The best 2 wingbacks in the EPL

are at Big SidEEE!!! they are Clichy and Sagna, I wouldn't want or wish for any other wingback. honorable mention goes to leftback Evra from BoyU.

Arsenal's weakness is in the center of defense where height is a premium that we do not meet and so we are susceptible to long balls and crosses.

but there is Djouro coming back in January, and Senderos is still learning and will become excellent.

Newcastle today will be a good test for the crib players on the fringe of first team action.

Will the Hoyte brothers be on the field at the same time???
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

As usual, mi affi keep it real. Spurs have a youth name Bale. Better than Clichy. Ask the French coach who better? Evra or Clichy?

I need not ask any coach, you shall see what you cannot

see now, and I am not talking next year. Because he is picked by France and picked ahead of Clichy means what?

Bale??? nuh mek me laff, guh watch what Big SidEEE!!! did to bale, toss im like hay
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
        see now, and I am not talking next year. Because he is picked by France and picked ahead of Clichy means what?

Bale??? nuh mek me laff, guh watch what Big SidEEE!!! did to bale, toss im like hay
        "Because he is picked by France and picked ahead of Clichy means what?" Is that a serious question?

Are you talking about the Bale that had you gummers biting unuh finganails until he was subbed?

look how often france never pick anelka? their best forward after henry....

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
            are at Big SidEEE!!! they are Clichy and Sagna, I wouldn't want or wish for any other wingback. honorable mention goes to leftback Evra from BoyU.

Arsenal's weakness is in the center of defense where height is a premium that we do not meet and so we are susceptible to long balls and crosses.

but there is Djouro coming back in January, and Senderos is still learning and will become excellent.

Newcastle today will be a good test for the crib players on the fringe of first team action.

Will the Hoyte brothers be on the field at the same time???
            Mexx U must be joking ! Sagna !!! so I guess Chimbonda, Michah Richards, Bale, Riise, a boy to dem ?..........and that's just to name a few.

Sagna nuh reach no wey yet.

well one way to assess is to look at goals assists and clean sheets. how dem stack up?

lehmann for all intents and purposes score 2 goals against arsenal not a thing the defence could do....

As a matter of fact, Cashley Cole is the best leftback in the EPL.

lehmann for all intents and purposes score 2 goals against arsenal not a thing the defence could do....
                  yuh wiked...but true!

As a matter of fact, Cashley Cole is the best leftback in the EPL.

The best THREE Wingbacks in the EPL

Well Clichy solidify it this week ,,,, just check BBC Garth Crooks team of the week
                      Sagna SOLID as a ROCK

and Eboue or Traore ,take your pick,are the THIRD BEST WINGbacks in the EPL

Well the GUNNERs also have the middle-man in Fabregas.

We also have the most underlooked (underrated) midfielder/utilityman in Mathieu Flamini

..but, then the GUNNERS simply play the best and sweetest club football!