I can safely announce that I have

• I can safely announce that I have

solved the mystery of the Brasilian game. Since 1982 I was in awe of how these men played the game. I vowed to understand it. I collected tapes, read books, listened to every (every is a key operative here) word that I can hear from Prof.Rene Simoes on the game. I have concluded that the Brasilian style of play can be taught. Why? the key is the women's game: I saw a Brasilian womens' team come to the US in the early 90s and they looked like a scrappy pick up team. Four years later with some of these same players they appeared again with the samba flow.

I myslef have had my sunday morning team to look not the exact but a semblance of the Brasilian ball. I have watched so many games with Brasil that I can know after ten mins, tell if a team will lose to Brasil ( I knew that the US and Mexico would lose just by the way they opened). I knew that Brasil was losing to France 30 mins into the game. Had they injected Robinho halftime,remove cafu and rcarlos from the flanks, Brasil would have defeated France. I know how to defeat Brasil but I will die with that secret I would never want to see a repetition of 1982 ( I was really crushed as a youth then). Play on Brasil as you have matered the game in every aspect that one can think of. It's a pity that we in Ja aren't trying to find out what these guys do to stay on top. All we are seeking is to see them lose. I guess it's too much hard work to be number one, so destroy it.

Wow! you figured out what the French new from 1982 ? and you will die with the secret ...lol its now 2007 , one year has passed since the French proved they have bussed yuh secret again in 2006 .

20 odd years .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh ah real joker, truss mi. Mi sarry to dis day say
      is 12 mins dem give binho in dat game.

Yuh ah real joker, truss mi. Mi sarry to dis day say
        is 12 mins dem give binho in dat game.
        Yeah, him shoulda did come on earlier mek Zidane get fi pile off him head.

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...is a secret dammit!!!!