Chelsea coach? Tilla, Ruff Cut what unuh think? He was actually at the game on Sunday, sitting exactly behind Roman.
Is Marco Van Basten the next
Originally posted by Lazie View PostChelsea coach? Tilla, Ruff Cut what unuh think? He was actually at the game on Sunday, sitting exactly behind Roman.
damn!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Ericcson sat next to Abramovich on Sunday too. Ericsson says it was by accident that he got that seat however and there is no truth to him in line for the Chelsea job. Van Basten now, mi nuh know. . ."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Look, da guy is like dat cartoon character Droopy. He has no presence, charisma or personality.We need ah big name for we are ah big club......Van Basten,Kinnsman or anyone with ah history in international football."Stand in love, don't fall in love" Stephen Marley