• Gamma
    replied
    wait deh...nuh yuh was singing rafa's praises on his inspired rotation? nuh yuh was extolling his genius?

as david ruffin seh "how soon we change"!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Rafa needs to leave Torres & Kuyt up front., stop this tinkering madness with the foward line.
    Heh-heh-heh!!!! R yuh getting butterflies?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    ..that was after....!!!!!!!!!

...and, just to make sure your 'luk' stood up 'you' removed one of Chelsea's players ...no sending off offense committed...but, BoyU must be made to win? Right?!!!
    You answered my question ... yuh nuh know ball.
    Last edited by Karl; September 24, 2007, 08:29 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Rafa needs to leave Torres & Kuyt up front., stop this tinkering madness with the foward line.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Which chelsea player should have got a penalty? I'm quite certain you missed the penalty that Evra should have been awarded?

Yuh know ball Karl?
    ..that was after....!!!!!!!!!

...and, just to make sure your 'luk' stood up 'you' removed one of Chelsea's players ...no sending of offense committed...but, BoyU must be made to win? Right?!!!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Nice dive by Louis Saha?
    ...and great non penalty award against Chelsea...when the score was
    0-0.

Yup! ...nice pice-a-luk!
    Which chelsea player should have got a penalty? I'm quite certain you missed the penalty that Evra should have been awarded?

Yuh know ball Karl?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    corny ass side should know wi naah stop" (Taken from a Cham tune).

People, I hope unuh watching how the creme rise to the top. Remember we were in 18th position so we put our heads down and went back to basics. Some side was in 5th dem fiyah dem coach.
    Nice dive by Louis Saha?
    ...and great non penalty award against Chelsea...when the score was
    0-0.

Yup! ...nice pice-a-luk!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Bricktop should change his avatar to

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic "Heading to di top, working nonstop,

"Heading to di top, working nonstop,

corny ass side should know wi naah stop" (Taken from a Cham tune).

People, I hope unuh watching how the creme rise to the top. Remember we were in 18th position so we put our heads down and went back to basics. Some side was in 5th dem fiyah dem coach.
    Last edited by Lazie; September 23, 2007, 01:29 PM.