Arsenal vs Derby shows why JA players will dominate the EPL

• Arsenal vs Derby shows why JA players will dominate the EPL

In the near future. Now I know that for most of our second-class mentality minds that is hard to see but thats okay I am here to help.

Speed, aggression, pace and skill are essential qualities for the top flight nowadays and can anyone tell me who are the most aggressive Africans left on the face of the earth. Now who have the fastest man in the world and who still have the street skill?

The ONE thing we lack is the MENTALS as we don't believe in ourselves and the man who can get that to happen and to get us to believe is the father.

Unfortunately the mind of the oppressed is the greatest tool of the oppressor so anyone a try elevate the black race have to be prepared to take it to dem wicked as a dat alone dem respect.

Notice how dem say Claude Davis switch off at times and how we cuss Asafa Powell for giving up? Notice what the swedish coach say bout Luton Shelton that he needs an arm around him from time to time and words of encouragement.

Its only us who don't see it. Simoes saw it, Bora sees it but our pride is so great we don't see it

Jesus told us in Mathew that only when a man can come as humble as a child will he see the kingdom of god so you have to really wonder about our christians if they are really living the word as dem ego so great dem refuse to even listen to the father when him a speak through him son

Ras Shatta Chief Servant to the streets.

Right now we have to reach out and elevate the youths dem mentally and to encourage and support them in times of need. In other words be more nurturing to the children(a suffer the children to come onto him the man say enough so how some guy bout yah a carry belly fi the youths and a talk bout dem a christ followers?)

Stop wishing to see the ballers them fall!!! reach out and provide an encouraging word or two unnu ol pagan unnu!(who the cap fit mek dem wear it)

Guy fi run weh from bout yah with dem negative energy a who dem?

It look like you bless the pipe early this morning.

There is nothing wrong with saying things how they are. Claude Davis' level of play will make any true fan cry quite often. Did the supreme One endorse your edict that guy fi run away from bout yah with negative energy? Because an opinion is different than yours it does not mean it should not be expressed or that it is incorrect. And for that matter, nobody here should ever be disrespectful enough to say you should run away from here because you make critical but non personal comments. Something to think on. Have a good day.

To follow up further....there is a distinct difference between criticising someone's play and focus on the field, versus being personal. I was at the Orange Bowl once with Livi and a bunch of otehr Yardies like Ohene to watch Jamaica one Sunday.nnClaude mad a hoorible mistake that caused the opponent to score. We were all critical of his play. However, we were very supportive of him when Goodison wanted to spank Davis for his mistake.

hold your head up Luton the bwoy dem a try break you but dem can't stop you as all dem things yah written in prophecy and your FEARLESSNESS is your greatest weapon.

What adebayor have that you don't? You just as fearless as dem and so dem fear you but my lord dem can't stop you as form is temporary but class is PERMANENT!

Done show you and JJ say this a fi unnu year so just have faith(invite them fi come read the forum from time to time so mi know dem come through)

Gwaan listen and learn as its all about repetition and technique, (sidenote Eddie Lewis having problems with pace hmmm) some bwoy bout yah get psychologically manipulated and so dem feel like say a good playfield where our players learn to kick the ball properly and practise finishing is beyond us

dem think say an Academy is something that has to be worth US $4 million so dem not even start even though Garvey told them that what man has done man can do.

Dem no realize say it all starts in the mind and as a man thinketh so is he but because mi father used to mek coffins dem no listen to me as dem say dem nah listen to no offspring of a carpenter.

Youths dem a the way as mi granny used to tell mi say bend the branches in the way it is supposed to grow from it young

Good news on the horizon, dem and those negative influences are waning as the word of the father no stop beat dem into submission.

Right now dem agents(Zeppo and TK how are you guys today?) a wither and slink away under sustained attack from the WORD as all the haters dem a see dem for what they are

Westman the empress will tell you that for Shatta to operate I have to see the entire world as being against me then go put on Tupac "Its just me against the world" and after that Sizzla's can't keep a good man down then step up to the computer ready fi tek it to any guy wicked

Every good guy needs a bad guy to point to(the US had Russia) Every rappers have dem "haters" and dancehall DJ's always a bun out hypocrite and parasites and tell me Westman who is "dem and those?"

Who is the "ol pagan dem"? Who is guy? no one knows who they are but you constantly hear us talking about "all dem deh, weh all dem deh did deh?

so you no expect mi fi move with the crowd too?

Ras Shatta Chief Servant to the streets

Yet another example of things running the street and Shatta adjusting to the times. Bruce buss the biblical servant things and mi just "run with it"

a so the thing set I have to move with the crowd or get left behind

Boss, I had some good bredrin like you when I first come to farrin. You see when then bless the pipe early in the mawnin, them philosophy sound just like yours. I disagree that you should ever think it is the world against you. It is much less that way than you relaize. Have good day!

True dat,ftrue dat Shatta

Westman we both know the real and know how Jamaica operate

We know and understand the mentality of our people so as you say "walk good" and memba mi lef dem to time as in due course all things will be revealed and nothing happens before its time.

the truth is an offense but not a sin

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                  In the near future. Now I know that for most of our second-class mentality minds that is hard to see but thats okay I am here to help.

Speed, aggression, pace and skill are essential qualities for the top flight nowadays and can anyone tell me who are the most aggressive Africans left on the face of the earth. Now who have the fastest man in the world and who still have the street skill?

The ONE thing we lack is the MENTALS as we don't believe in ourselves and the man who can get that to happen and to get us to believe is the father.

Unfortunately the mind of the oppressed is the greatest tool of the oppressor so anyone a try elevate the black race have to be prepared to take it to dem wicked as a dat alone dem respect.

Notice how dem say Claude Davis switch off at times and how we cuss Asafa Powell for giving up? Notice what the swedish coach say bout Luton Shelton that he needs an arm around him from time to time and words of encouragement.

Its only us who don't see it. Simoes saw it, Bora sees it but our pride is so great we don't see it

Jesus told us in Mathew that only when a man can come as humble as a child will he see the kingdom of god so you have to really wonder about our christians if they are really living the word as dem ego so great dem refuse to even listen to the father when him a speak through him son

Ras Shatta Chief Servant to the streets.

Right now we have to reach out and elevate the youths dem mentally and to encourage and support them in times of need. In other words be more nurturing to the children(a suffer the children to come onto him the man say enough so how some guy bout yah a carry belly fi the youths and a talk bout dem a christ followers?)

Stop wishing to see the ballers them fall!!! reach out and provide an encouraging word or two unnu ol pagan unnu!(who the cap fit mek dem wear it)

Guy fi run weh from bout yah with dem negative energy a who dem?
                  We have to face some facts - There where times when long passes were made over the top to the GUNNERS frontmen and Claude would 'sit' and watch the balls fall behind him and the GUNNERS front men meet those balls!

It would have been commonsense for Claude to also take himself away from his 'seat' to those spots where the balls fell! Claude would have been surprised to find that he would then be in touching distance of balls and opponents....perhaps then he would have been a position
                  to affect play!

Karl I am agreeing with those facts and I will go out and say publicly that the Claude Davis I am seeing right now hasn't looked the same since his coach singled him out for criticism at Sheffield United and benched him.

I am not here to say if he has a right to sulk or if he should suck it up

I am not here to say if he was right or the coach was wrong

I am here to agree that Claude Davis is playing poorly, looks like crap and is obviously off his game.

So Karl I agree with you and Westman and all the forumites that our criticism of Claude Davis is VALID

Karl in the spirit of agreeing to disagree I agree with everyone on Claude's performance. Where I differ is the fact that we should seek to learn from Claude, Luton and Asafa on what causes our mental weakness and seek to correct it.

I stand in any fire and say that we should seek to be men of honor and so accept our faults and work on them. The truth is we have a problem and so now HOW DO WE FIX IT?

How can we seeing what the problem is affect change?
                    How do we go from talking to action? What can be done?

Do we go to our boss at work and say boss we have a problem this and that isn't working blah blah well the boss will say FIX IT!

Now what does that say about us where we care more about our jobs than we do about ourselves? If that isn't slavery then what is? I know because I did accounting and when it came time to do business the Empress pointed out to me that I needed to start my own corporation and I was so embarassed as here was this avowed Garveyite talking about self reliance but I was nothing but a trained slave.

The Egyptians told us "man know thyself" and then the Prophet Garvey(aka John the Baptist) saw where we would never know ourselves until our backs are against the wall and so that is what is happening now.

All that is happening MUST HAPPEN!

Now we know the problem how do we keep this from repeating over and over again? We should not despair because IT WAS WRITTEN in Ezekiel 11:17(promised return of Isreal)

"This is what the Sovereign LORD says: I will gather you from the nations and bring you back from the countries where you have been scattered, and I will give you back the land of Israel again"

so how unnu a carry belly fi me when all I am doing is showing FAITH in the written word? Karl how are you today boss?

CD-Freak Chief Servant to the streets