baby gunners .................
Impressive , liverpool played like jokers tuesday , The worst I have seen them play in all my years of watching football.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostImpressive , liverpool played like jokers tuesday , The worst I have seen them play in all my years of watching football."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The Team to beat as a liverpool man is Arsenal.I warned the massive last season about this Arsenal team.
A retort : As Rafa said arsenal won because they invested in thier youth system.Beneitz has implemented a system comparable to Arsenal as you have seen he has bought lavishly to bolster his youth team.
The rewards will show 2 season from now .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThe Team to beat as a liverpool man is Arsenal.I warned the massive last season about this Arsenal team.
A retort : As Rafa said arsenal won because they invested in thier youth system.Beneitz has implemented a system comparable to Arsenal as you have seen he has bought lavishly to bolster his youth team.
The rewards will show 2 season from now .Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostX, as always you've got it wrong ...............again!!!! The team to beat this year is Manchester United. Not until you can beat the Empire, especially at the Theatre of Dreams can you be called champion. As a fan of the Empire, the team that I fear the most is Chel$ki, but now with Murinho's and Robben's departure, I feel a little more confident. Arsenal can beat us on their day, but I never worry about them because they are sprinters and not distant runners. They can't grind out victories or draws when they need it most. Teams like Bolton, Blackburn and Everton will always give them a problem with their stifling play. Champions, like the Empire, know how to grind out results. Right now we have been playing in first gear and are still collecting 3 points. Wait till we are back at full strength...........a murda!!!!
ssshhh Jangle. The last time nuff people looked at the EPL table, MAnu was in 18th position. Nuh say nothing. Garnett Silk started a song with the words, "When the lion roars, jungle tremble!" Manu still inna first gear ..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)