a draw again SVG the other night. Tomorrow team Jamaica need to set this right. SVG should be steam rolled. No excuses.
Watched Jamaica grab
Anything less than 3 goals from the ReggaeBoyz is not good enough.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
If Cephas ever learn to cross the ball he will be very dangerous. HL see your brethren coach Ezra Henderson trying a thing. He didn't do too bad at all.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
HL, McLaren is playing a typical English style game, which, on the face of it, makes sense, since the team is predominantly English. The Caribbean pitches are challenging to play on.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIf Cephas ever learn to cross the ball he will be very dangerous. HL see your brethren coach Ezra Henderson trying a thing. He didn't do too bad at all.
Was in DC where I met him in a night club. He bought my secretary and I a drink. Will always remember him.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough