So it look like Manu a go sign a real balla

• So it look like Manu a go sign a real balla

Patrick Dorgu. Carry his ball well, cross it, tackle and have some speed.

Lets see! Amorim is putting together a young squad. A striker id needed though.

yeah, Young coach. Let us see if he is good at spotting talent or just "naive". Read where Rashford maybe other than football. Let us see how the rest of the season pan out.

So Onana’s mouth bigger than his goalkeeping skills. Him no good.

I can see signs of what the new coach is trying to get across to the players but he has a likkle basket fi carry a drum-pan a water.

He needs at a mere minimum, 5 new players before he can see any improvements.

The jury is now out and we can conclude that these players are not good enough.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So Onana’s mouth bigger than his goalkeeping skills. Him no good.

I can see signs of what the new coach is trying to get across to the players but he has a likkle basket fi carry a drum-pan a water.

He needs at a mere minimum, 5 new players before he can see any improvements.

The jury is now out and we can conclude that these players are not good enough.
          Jangle...how can you say that about Onana?
          Like DeGea (sp?), Onana has been saving ManDisUnited in every game.