ManUites, I’m thinking that being relegated might be a good thing to cleanse the club.
Relegation???
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
I love rice n peas. I will eat rice n peas 7 days a week. I also love curry goat and guess what….. rice n peas. Any woman can catch me and tie me with some good curry goat and rice n peas. That’s part of my Jamaican culture and it would be hard for me to abandon that.
The culture at Manchester United has been broken since Fergie left. The culture of mediocre players on big salaries having the power over the coach was crystallized under Ed Woodward’s tenure. The culture of players walking around on the field is entrenched. Every United player is a millionaire, down to the 18 year old. Man a gyalis.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It amazes me to see that people who are paid to identify talent throw away so much money in professional football as what happen to Manu over the last few years. It is crying shame. manu can't defend a corner, The kind of erratic passing, and just kick away the ball I see. The whole idea that Manu is losing the ball so much in the final third is just mind boggling while so many players on big salary.it needs a cleaning. Bring up a few of the under 23 instead of Erickson, Cassimero, Anthony and Zirksee. This is impossilble and hard to take.Last edited by Assasin; December 31, 2024, 09:15 AM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.