Hail up one and all

• Hail up one and all

I was trying to find a football database that we used to use a long time ago and buck up on this...I am truly shocked as I did not know that it was still operational. I was more surprised that my name and password still existed.....Bless up one and all

Bless up Sickko. A few of us still deh bout and X is still cantankerous and getting worse with old age.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hail up! --- That ManCity vs my Gunners game? ManCity escaped by the skin of the teeth. Aaaah bwoy! We must be the best defensive TEAM in the World.,.????? ...and re: your registration and password = We upgraded but keep all our members pofiles. Anytime you wish - please engage!!!

I was trying to find a football database that we used to use a long time ago and buck up on this...I am truly shocked as I did not know that it was still operational. I was more surprised that my name and password still existed.....Bless up one and all
        Hail Sickko.