Lazie, Jangle, Assasin, Rock (an -comm-ene)...

• Lazie, Jangle, Assasin, Rock (an -comm-ene)...

A Wan NIL beating at home is bad. But TREE.....!!!
    Chu man....duh bettah dandat.
    Draw the friggin game nuh.

And don't blame Nine Hag.....

I guess Sancho was not fit enough to be on the bench, and Man U squad is strong and young enough not to need Mctominay.
    Not to mention Greenwood regaining form elsewhere.
    On top of that, otherwise intriguing players are now nondescript.
    Our manager is THE problem!

A Wan NIL beating at home is bad. But TREE.....!!!
      Chu man....duh bettah dandat.
      Draw the friggin game nuh.

And don't blame Nine Hag.....
      Ten Hag is not the blame. I blame the 6 men sitting in the stands. From last season EVERYONE saw that we needed a CDM. They the decision makers were trying to offload Casemiro to the Saudiis. I blame them because the spent the entire summer negotiating with PSG for Ugarte and didn't complete the deal until a few hours before the window closed. They needed to get in the players needed for the team then let the deadwood know that they can leave.

Oh ... one more thing, they followed the fans and got rid of Greenwood, well, he has scored more goals than MU so far.

Ten Hag is a big problem.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ten Hag is a big problem.

What would you have done different? Didn't see much wrong with the starting 11. Would have started Amad ahead of Rashford but Rashford created 2 chances that Zirkzee should have scored. In my opinion the problem was the stupid give aways that led to the 3 goals. If you see it different, point it out.

• Jangle
            Jangle commented
            Editing a comment
            When I say Ten Hag is a problem, I don't mean this last game. Overall, HIS team needs to start scoring goals and win matches. He has been backed to the fullest by the new management and he is in his third season. Goals are created and scored as a result of someone's mistake, but the counter to that comes down to the the coach's tactics and player selections that creates enough goal-scoring opportunities to win matches. Right now, Ten Hag has the next 3 games to prevent him from getting fired by the end of September. Two winnable away games and Tottenham for the third game at home. Any result less than wins is enough reason for him to be fired.

Cassimero is now a joke. He won't see the field at Manu again. Ten Hag better be careful him nuh get Jerk.

One of three.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Time to go. A coach’s grip haffi always pack and him gas tank full. No need to go past September.

Agreed! The fact that the mistake that led to the goal against Twente was repeated today is a major concern. Spurs could make 3 passes from the back and are charging into MU's box. Finally, MU is not creating clear cut chances. Time for a change.

....HL3:16 to blouse and skirttt...

Two matches to go before the next international break and base on the team's performance, and in conjunction with the results, Ten Hag's fate should be concluded. The performance and the result against Aston Villa is more important.