What the heck is Manu doing?

• What the heck is Manu doing?

Why are they taking 3 weeks to fire or keep the coach??? The concentration should be getting new players, not on whether Ten Hag will be gone or not.

So things change, so they remain the same. Ragnick did say that the club needed a heart surgery. I guess they are consulting with several heart specialists and talking to the surgical instruments manufacturers about making these specialize tools before scheduling the operation.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My Granny use to say "You pick until you pick sh..t" Taking this long will mean a better choice? I don't think so. You can have the coach while you make the changes.

...but what was the justification for firing ETH? The man won 2 trophies in 2 seasons, the only managers to do better is Pep and Ancelloti. So they fire ETH, who gonna replace him? I was never excited about INOES. They own Nice and what have they done to improve that club?

I can look forward to another season of failure, and the quality of our squad being questioned,.
          Very disappointed that he was allowed to keep his job.
          What if we won the FA Cup and got relegated, how much winning a trophy be worth?
          The very minute finishing a season outside the top four is tolerated is the moment we have lost focus.
          ​​​​​​

I can look forward to another season of failure, and the quality of our squad being questioned,.
            Very disappointed that he was allowed to keep his job.
            What if we won the FA Cup and got relegated, how much winning a trophy be worth?
            The very minute finishing a season outside the top four is tolerated is the moment we have lost focus.
            ​​​​​​
            Wait, isn't the objective to win trophies? A wha duh Rockman? Okay, you get your wish and he is fired, who would you hire?

Did you have your eyes on hiring him to begin with?
              He came from nowhere didn't he, that a question best directed at who is doing the hiring.

So then if we win the FA Cup and get relegated we should appreciate the coach?

Did you have your eyes on hiring him to begin with?
                He came from nowhere didn't he, that a question best directed at who is doing the hiring.

So then if we win the FA Cup and get relegated we should appreciate the coach?
                Came from nowhere? Rockman, are you aware that the EPL is not the only league in football? The man won the Eredivise 3 times with Ajax. He led Ajax to the UCL semis beating Real Madrid and Juventus on the way. They lost to Spurs in the semis on away goals.

Your question is baseless. Was the team relegated? Again, who would you have hired had he been fired? All I hear from you ppl is FIRE! FIRE! FIRE! None of you can mention a person that could replace him.

There was only one coach I think had a chance and that was McKenna. All the others I think Ten Hag has a better grasp. the problem I have is how long they choose to make the decision. It was kind of embarrassing to the coach. He has brought through the youngsters Ole got. My only problem with him is his buying of players are at best average.

Well with the new structure, that will (should) change.