So Real madrid has once again

• So Real madrid has once again

conquered Europe. Ancelotti, what a coach?

The site a work again. I rank him as number 2 behind Pep as the GOAT.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The site a work again. I rank him as number 2 behind Pep as the GOAT.
      Bredren, I put them both on the same level. The difference is Pep is very agitated on the sidelines, Carlo is the complete opposite. How can your team score a last minute winner and you simplygo and sit down?

The difference for me is that Pep revolutionized the game and won numerous trophies with his new style of play.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015