He is yet another coach that will explain his failures by blaming the drastic decline of the club he is employed to change.
Will a MUCH kinder Man U fan refute the implication of my observations?
Sancho is training with the team,ergo, it is reasonable to assume he will play, isn't it convenient and ironic that Ten Hag's only plausible excuse for not fielding Sancho is that he he is not fit enough?
Maybe he is waiting on Rachel Riley to say something about the Anthony saga, otherwise, there is no reconciling the way he is dealing with it and how he did Greenwood.
Imagine,inna de first game against Crystal Palace ,I identified that our opponent could've/should've done much better defending in our half, but that seemed to have gone missing to the manager by way of preparation.
in that game, he made batch substitutions , it paid immediate dividends with the only concern being it should have been made earlier, yet in the last game, he chose to give Martial mop up time.Gnarcho alone can't change the game, Rashford always give a good account of himself when playing alongside Martial, all three players should have been brought on a the same time.
He then takes out Varane and our back up -back up defender replacing them with our most expensive mistakes on the field, only the powers that be prevented Crystal Palace from scoring two more goals.
I am convinced Hojlund needs at least five clear scoring opportunity to net a goal, my fellow Manuligans , do you really think a Berbie,Saha, Cole, Yorke, Ruud, van Persie etc would not have converted some of those opportunities into goals?
I made the observation in the first game, Pellistri is green, Gnarcho should get the nod.
Amrabat is about two silly infractions from getting ejected, he has to show more composure.
Jangle, I would play Reguilon(sp?) over Dalot to address de vulnerability we have rounda back.
Will a MUCH kinder Man U fan refute the implication of my observations?
Sancho is training with the team,ergo, it is reasonable to assume he will play, isn't it convenient and ironic that Ten Hag's only plausible excuse for not fielding Sancho is that he he is not fit enough?
Maybe he is waiting on Rachel Riley to say something about the Anthony saga, otherwise, there is no reconciling the way he is dealing with it and how he did Greenwood.
Imagine,inna de first game against Crystal Palace ,I identified that our opponent could've/should've done much better defending in our half, but that seemed to have gone missing to the manager by way of preparation.
in that game, he made batch substitutions , it paid immediate dividends with the only concern being it should have been made earlier, yet in the last game, he chose to give Martial mop up time.Gnarcho alone can't change the game, Rashford always give a good account of himself when playing alongside Martial, all three players should have been brought on a the same time.
He then takes out Varane and our back up -back up defender replacing them with our most expensive mistakes on the field, only the powers that be prevented Crystal Palace from scoring two more goals.
I am convinced Hojlund needs at least five clear scoring opportunity to net a goal, my fellow Manuligans , do you really think a Berbie,Saha, Cole, Yorke, Ruud, van Persie etc would not have converted some of those opportunities into goals?
I made the observation in the first game, Pellistri is green, Gnarcho should get the nod.
Amrabat is about two silly infractions from getting ejected, he has to show more composure.
Jangle, I would play Reguilon(sp?) over Dalot to address de vulnerability we have rounda back.