Manchester United is a damn joke.

• Manchester United is a damn joke.

So after conducting their investigation they concluded that Mason did not do what he was alleged to have done ... yet they cut him loose. They cut him loose and don't have a striker. What a mudaluving joke.

eediat business. Other footballers have committed worse acts and have gone to prison and came back to resume their careers.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

eediat business. Other footballers have committed worse acts and have gone to prison and came back to resume their careers.
      They are making the some of the fans lead them. One TV presenter said she would stop supporting MU if they brought back Greenwood. I was waiting on MU to tell her gwaan. Instead they caved.

I agree with you guys on this a 100 %.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

”Woman… man biggest problem. Bad no yaws yuh cyah even beat dem.”

A same way them wreck Mendy’s career.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

”Woman… man biggest problem. Bad no yaws yuh cyah even beat dem.”

A same way them wreck Mendy’s career.
            A hear dat the A-rabs after him.

Let us face the facts here. No big club wasn't going bring him back. I hope they would but the commercial lost would be a big one and that eventually won out. Everybody believe in second chances but not in my house. Anthony better be careful.

• Rockman
                Rockman commented
                Editing a comment
                When the story broke, I commented about the viral video that it seems staged, his girlfriend was wearing a white pristine blouse (a color that would make blood more striking, and lacking blood smear),and that the source of the blood came from her lip which she could've bitten.
                Then there was the audio recording which depicted a crazed man forcing himself on a woman, I wondered if that was designated role playing agreed on by both of them, be more aggressive,babe, it turns me on.
                Why the phone recording when you are having an intimate moment with your dude?
                Why her father seemed to not be terribly concerned about the ill treatment of his daughter that was evident in the recording?
                Why would Man U go out of it's way to say he is not guilty?
                If my hunch is correct, Man U continued the victimization of Greenwood.
                Maybe she wanted him to marry her and he refused, or he had another girlfriend.
                In any event, there are those unanswered questions.

In explaining the lengthy process behind their decision, a Manchester United statement claimed Greenwood "did not commit the offences in respect of which he was originally charged", adding: "Based on the evidence available to us, we have concluded that the material posted online did not provide a full picture."