You remember when Liverpool

• You remember when Liverpool

was attractive for players and they could steal players ahead of Manu, Chelsea, Spurs and Arsenal??

What happen now???

You tell me , you studied economics . You think the Saudi league and this chelsea owner spening a billion dollars in a year have anything to do with it , is like the bredda a compete with the Saudi league by himself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sweet me. It couldn’t be happening to a nicer club. But seriously though, how can Chel$ki be spending so much money on buying players without breaching the spending rules?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It look like Chelsea deh Saudi Arabia now, Chelsea cop two from Pool? They went for the midfielder from Italy and he said he only want Manu. LOL!!!

i don't understand how Chelsea spending so much although they sold a good amount of players. What happen they finish 6th this year?

Yuh think dem done, dem tap up Allison and Salah, yuh cant even call it "tap up" , it legal. Dem tek set on my side, the secret is out Salah is gone either the new year transfer season or next summer, with another player or two. Any player we get has to be young and patient to help us rebuild and build their name. Cant wait for the transfer season to end. They better align their transfer season with the prem, this is madness.
          Last edited by Sir X; August 15, 2023, 09:40 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.