Henry to miss Hamburg trip with foot injury

• Henry to miss Hamburg trip with foot injury

<H1></H1><DIV class=text11 style="BACKGROUND: #fff"><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top>

Thierry Henry will miss Arsenal's trip to Hamburg after he sustained a minor foot injury in training this morning. </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></DIV>

England under-21 forward Theo Walcott, however, returns to the squad after being rested at the weekend, while new signing Julio Baptista also travels. Goalkeeper Jens Lehmann is available again following suspension from the first leg of the qualifiers, while William Gallas should continue at left-back, with Emmanuel Adebayor and Robin van Persie likely to lead the attack. Gael Clichy (foot), Philippe Senderos (shoulder), Abou Diaby (ankle) and Lauren (knee) all still working on match fitness.

RE: Henry to miss Hamburg trip with foot injury

Bwoy! - When I started to lick out that Pires should have had more games and his presence most often helped Henry my fellow GUNNERS crew said i was anti-Henry.

Well facts show in the goalscoring department in our histroy-making49 straight unbeaten run Robert Pires was second in the goalscoring charts to Henry.

...and...

In those two DVDs - "49 The complete unbeaten record" &amp; "Arsenal - Season Review 2004/2005" which incidentally I have in my football collection. -Pires' contributions were monumental.

Last season with the sparse use of Pires Arsenal's TEAMplay and attacked lacked the bite ofthe TEAM with a well used and inform Pires.

Pires also has the record for being the most prolic goal scoringmid-fielder in EPL history. It always brings a smile to my face to see Arsenal struggle. - T.K.

Yuh realize who unuh play next in the EPL? Wenger rather lose to Hamburg than lose to ManU. Pity .. certain things are the norn. The sun rises in the east and sets in the west ... ManU beat Arsenal.

BOX HIM YES!