So of course Anthony Martial
When Mourinho was the coach and wanted to sell Martial and Pogba, I supported him. My fellow ManU supporters cuss out me whatsitnot. Right now we cannot give him away.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWhen Mourinho was the coach and wanted to sell Martial and Pogba, I supported him. My fellow ManU supporters cuss out me whatsitnot. Right now we cannot give him away."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Garnacho, Rashford and Sancho, with Pellestri coming off the bench. ETH's biggest problem is who will play in the middle. Starting Fred to man-mark Kevin Debruyne and losing the creator, Erikson?????Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostGarnacho, Rashford and Sancho, with Pellestri coming off the bench. ETH's biggest problem is who will play in the middle. Starting Fred to man-mark Kevin Debruyne and losing the creator, Erikson?????
Relax Jangle....City have a much bigger fish to steam .....The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Jangle View PostGarnacho, Rashford and Sancho, with Pellestri coming off the bench. ETH's biggest problem is who will play in the middle. Starting Fred to man-mark Kevin Debruyne and losing the creator, Erikson?????"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I think Fred has to start. Despite his creativity Erikson is a liability when it comes to defending. ETH certainly have big decisions to make.
Btw...The Rock seems to have placed himself in exile....The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough