Why are the Man unites

• Why are the Man unites

So quiet,you can hear a pin drop , church mouse all get nervous, specifically whey di bredda deh,whey a ask mi ,if mi like Im coach

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So quiet,you can hear a pin drop , church mouse all get nervous, specifically whey di bredda deh,whey a ask mi ,if mi like Im coach
    72 points, that's the aim. Our away form is a disaster but, we will make the 72 points.

A childhood friend of mine(a Liverpool fan), recently told me that Pool will leapfrog Man U to get the fourth spot, I rubbished his claim, only to now to avoid answering his calls.
      We gave up the third spot without a fight.

Where is the bredda who was asking me if I liked his coach , a im mi waaan ansa ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where is the bredda who was asking me if I liked his coach , a im mi waaan ansa ?
          Last I heard he was on his way to Carrington to slap around a few people like DeGea.

Di bredda gone radio silence , stealth ,VPN. When Man U chokes on 4th place , I can wait to see his post supporting his coach

Why wouldn't he support the coach?